Customer Reviews


55 Reviews
5 star:
 (46)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it
To the person who said it's flavourless, have you added enough coffee powder?

I think it's terrific. Very intense flavour for an instant coffee.
Published 17 months ago by Geoff2222

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars More Expensive than Waitrose (Sept 14)
It is better than many instant coffees - but not at this price.

Coffee is four stars, but price drags it down to one.

Bought this on-line back in December 2013 priced at £15 for 6 100g tins with free p&p - good value and happy enough with it for my coffee fix (although the batch seemed bitter compared to the same tin from the supermarket)...
Published 1 month ago by The Woodmice


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 15 May 2013
This review is from: Nescafé Azera Americano 100g (Pack of 6) (Grocery)
To the person who said it's flavourless, have you added enough coffee powder?

I think it's terrific. Very intense flavour for an instant coffee.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fine flavour for an instant coffee and good value, 1 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nescafé Azera Americano 100g (Pack of 6) (Grocery)
I first tried this product while it was on offer at the local supermarket and was delighted with it's excellent flavour. This is the best instant coffee I have tasted and it came out on top when reviewed by Which magazine. It doesn't have the full flavour of a beverage freshly prepared from ground coffee, but it comes close. As suggested on the can, I prefer to make it using two teaspoonfuls in mug (250 mL). Being supplied in a metal container with A plastic lid at seals well, the product stays fresh.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Coffee!, 16 May 2013
By 
L. Youngs "Lucy" (Nottinghamshire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Nescafé Azera Americano 100g (Pack of 6) (Grocery)
This coffe has to be one of the best I have tried recently.
I think its the closest thing you will get to barista style coffee from the local coffee chains.
Its a no fuss, quality coffee that can me made in a instant!
Great tasting. Would highly reccomend this to serious coffee drinkers!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars More Expensive than Waitrose (Sept 14), 3 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nescafé Azera Americano 100g (Pack of 6) (Grocery)
It is better than many instant coffees - but not at this price.

Coffee is four stars, but price drags it down to one.

Bought this on-line back in December 2013 priced at £15 for 6 100g tins with free p&p - good value and happy enough with it for my coffee fix (although the batch seemed bitter compared to the same tin from the supermarket)

As at 5th September 2014 stated Amazon price was £39, equating to £6.50 per tin. Co-op price currently £5.49, Waitrose £4.99. Supermarket offers can occasionally bring it down to £3 per tin.

As at 7th September 2014, Amazon price seemingly down to £29 with further discount to £26 but then adding a further £13 on top again for p&p.

Asda currently £5 buy one get one free, so have restocked at 6 tins for £15 again from local supermarket with no P&P.

A bit pedantic I know, but hey - I don't want anyone to get ripped off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Be your own Barista!, 20 Dec 2013
By 
N. Atkin (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nescafé Azera Americano 100g (Pack of 6) (Grocery)
If you've never tried Barista-style coffee, then you're in for a treat. I've never been a coffee lover - until I tried this Nescafe Azera - and although I'm still not a coffee lover, I find this is the best tasting coffee I've ever had.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Azera, 18 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nescafé Azera Americano 100g (Pack of 6) (Grocery)
We used to buy azera at the supermarket spending a lot of money for just one can or waiting for some sporadic special offers to save maybe 2 euro.
This solution was very convenient to us.
The package arrived very fast and everything was ok.
We will definitely buy it another time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic deal!, 29 Sep 2013
By 
Briel fan (Athens, Greece) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nescafé Azera Americano 100g (Pack of 6) (Grocery)
Love this coffee and super happy with the great price for 6 large cans....try it. Great coffee taste without the mess of a cafetiere, just like it says on t.v.!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cannot agree with 1 star review..., 8 May 2013
This review is from: Nescafé Azera Americano 100g (Pack of 6) (Grocery)
If you like smooth, gentle coffee, then this is an incredible breakthrough! It honestly tastes like fresh, filtered (or pressed) coffee, yet it's instant - just add water in the mug - no coffeemaker to wash!! I'm about to order a batch on subscribe & save having tried a tin from the local supermarket.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A quality instant coffee, 12 April 2014
This review is from: Nescafé Azera Americano 100g (Pack of 6) (Grocery)
I am very fond of my coffee, enjoying both the finest filter coffees and Nespresso espresso-based drinks at home. When I just want a quick, no mess solution, I choose this. I love the taste. It's not like other instant coffees I've tried. This one uses a combination of instant coffee and micro-ground real coffee to create a really nice drink. Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars price increase too much, 19 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nescafé Azera Americano 100g (Pack of 6) (Grocery)
I would have recommended this product but not any more the price of it jumped from £14.99 for 6 tins to £44.99 for 6 tins so this makes it more expensive than any supermarket so back to the supermarket i go !!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Nescafé Azera Americano 100g (Pack of 6)
£30.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews