Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sciatica and Muscular Pain
Very happy with my purchase, I use it on a daily basis for relief from painful sciatica. I also use it for muscle pain relief.
Published 13 months ago by Denise Mayall

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star
I have tried it as per instructions overall several weeks .. another quack remedy
Published 10 months ago by betty foley


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sciatica and Muscular Pain, 27 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Medicur - electromagnetic pain relief device (Personal Care)
Very happy with my purchase, I use it on a daily basis for relief from painful sciatica. I also use it for muscle pain relief.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Does it work?, 15 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Medicur - electromagnetic pain relief device (Personal Care)
The jury's still out on this little device but I have had it for a few months before writing this review and to tell the truth it DOES actually seem to bring some relief after a short period of time. It is a bit on the pricey side of course but if you suffer badly, it's definitely worth a try if you can afford it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Clearly its not a cure but it does ease the pain and is certainly better with the Medicur than without it, 16 Aug. 2014
By 
David Hart - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Medicur - electromagnetic pain relief device (Personal Care)
Bought this to relieve an arthritic knee. After about 4 weeks now there is some improvement . Clearly its not a cure but it does ease
the pain and is certainly better with the Medicur than without it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Medicur - electromagnetic pain relief device (Personal Care)
I have tried it as per instructions overall several weeks .. another quack remedy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Cheaper to go with private healthcare, 11 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Medicur - electromagnetic pain relief device (Personal Care)
I can't say anything positive about this item and the only thing it relieved me of was........ £ 148 !!!!!!!
I don't know if it relies on a placebo effect, but all I know is that after 4 months of using it , the only thing that has stopped .....is the battery. No way of returning it after 30 days and no chance of getting a refund, not a satisfied customer and still have a pain in the neck.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works for my Mum, 17 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Medicur - electromagnetic pain relief device (Personal Care)
My Mum, who's 84, was told about this by friend, so I bought it for her and she swears it works. She has artritic knee, and only using it a few mins a day gives her hours of relief.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Medicur - electromagnetic pain relief device, 23 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Medicur - electromagnetic pain relief device (Personal Care)
I purchased the device earlier this year and followed your instructions but unfortunately the device doesn't work on me.
Regards
Roy Woodward
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It works, 11 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Medicur - electromagnetic pain relief device (Personal Care)
I bought this medicure for someone else as I already had one which I use regularly with good effect. It is a good product and the delivery service is excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fast delivery (as paid for). Good instructions., 16 Nov. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Medicur - electromagnetic pain relief device (Personal Care)
Received on time. Clear instructions, good packaging. Still to assess its effectiveness. As for the quality, it is a cheap plastic, easy to break if dropped- at least some silicone or rubber around it would have offered some protection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars What a waste of time and money., 9 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Medicur - electromagnetic pain relief device (Personal Care)
My wife acquired one of these to help her arthritis. She persevered with it assiduously but it would be fair to say that it did not help her at all and is, in our opinion, completely useless.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Medicur - electromagnetic pain relief device
£169.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews