Customer Reviews


47 Reviews
5 star:
 (42)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BRILLIANT!!!! Well worth the money
Brilliant!!!. My 4year old daughter absolutely loves it. It comes with a reward sticker chart for good behaviour which she also loves as she loves stickers. The picture quality is fantastic better than tv. It has fifteen episodes more than enough to my daughter who is an avid Woolly and Tig fan more than happy. She loves it and I love it as it makes a welcome break from...
Published 17 months ago by miriam

versus
1 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed
We have been waiting ages for this DVD to come out and we even preordered it, but on receiving it we were unhappy to see that there were only 15 episodes on the dvd, when the series had 30 episodes in it. I guess they will release the other 15 on another DVD to make some more money.
Published 17 months ago by Sumting different


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BRILLIANT!!!! Well worth the money, 2 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Woolly and Tig - First Day [DVD] (DVD)
Brilliant!!!. My 4year old daughter absolutely loves it. It comes with a reward sticker chart for good behaviour which she also loves as she loves stickers. The picture quality is fantastic better than tv. It has fifteen episodes more than enough to my daughter who is an avid Woolly and Tig fan more than happy. She loves it and I love it as it makes a welcome break from her other favourite DVDs about a certain pig who shall remain nameless.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FANTASTIC, 22 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Woolly and Tig - First Day [DVD] (DVD)
My daughter absolutely loves wooly and tig, iv bin looking out for DVDs toys etc. for what seemed forever, When we saw that the DVD was coming out we got very excited so pre-ordered it. arrived on time and love the reward chart that comes with it. Wish u could pay a bit more so you could have the hole 30 episodes on the DVD but for 6.50 I'm not complaining and will happily pay that again for the second half!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 3 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Woolly and Tig - First Day [DVD] (DVD)
Fantastic, we have been desperate for a woolly and tig dvd to be relased for ages, suoer chuffed and has kept one little boy very happy and very quiet. Cant wait for more woolly and tig items to be releasesd
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great buy for fans of the programme, 12 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Woolly and Tig - First Day [DVD] (DVD)
Lots of episodes of my Nephews favourite programme to keep him entertained for ages, making it a great buy; especially like first day at nursery episode-very relevant for ages 2-3
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Grandaughter loved it!, 8 Oct 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Woolly and Tig - First Day [DVD] (DVD)
Bought this for my three year old granddaughter who loves woolly she watched it straight away. it came quickly and we are delighted with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Woolly and Tig, 5 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Woolly and Tig - First Day [DVD] (DVD)
This is a great DVD for younger children.
It really helped my Grandson adjust back into nursery after the LONG summer break and my younger grandchild loves it too. It's a great all-round young childrens DVD.
Very very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars At last!, 27 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Woolly and Tig - First Day [DVD] (DVD)
We have waited a very long time for a Wooly and Tig DVD! Now I can free up a lot of space on my Sky box!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My daughter loves woolly!, 19 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Woolly and Tig - First Day [DVD] (DVD)
This is an enchanting dvd about a little girls first experiences of things like nursery, restaurants etc with the help of her cuddly toy spider. My daughter loves it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Woolly and Tig dvd, 14 Aug 2013
By 
J. M. O'hare (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Woolly and Tig - First Day [DVD] (DVD)
This was brilliant. It lasted just the right amount of time and was excellent, it kept my daughter entertained all the way on holiday in the car. Excellent value for money definitely recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Itsy bitsy price for big big fun, 30 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Woolly and Tig - First Day [DVD] (DVD)
Ahh woolly boy! This charming programme has taken over our lives. My wee girl owns her own woolly spider and wants to be Tigs friend. Let's not forget Timmy, Angel and Bel too!!
These programmes play daily in our house and they are brilliant!
Hats off to the McCredie family.

Can't believe how cheap too!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Woolly and Tig - First Day [DVD]
Woolly and Tig - First Day [DVD] by Betsy McCredie (DVD - 2013)
3.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews