Customer Reviews


244 Reviews
5 star:
 (180)
4 star:
 (46)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


23 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mouse Mat
Its flat.

Its black.

My mouse sits on top of it.

My mouse is now extremely responsive and accurate.

Chuffed
Published 7 months ago by Scott mckenzie

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not a 'Gaming' surface.
This 'gaming' mouse pad should not be sold as such in my opinion. It is of a good size which is the main reason I bought it as I normally use a Razer eXact Mat and fancied a little extra room. The problem is that the mat itself seems to be just a normal mouse mat, but on a larger scale. There is absolutely nothing special about the materials used that I can see, and as...
Published 4 months ago by Cripsy


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars smooth and very nice! Would recomend for amazing price considering normally razor ..., 31 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Does what it says on the tin, big mouse mat, smooth and very nice!
Would recomend for amazing price considering normally razor would charge 5x as much for this size!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Good quality mouse mat that is generous in size and ..., 31 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality mouse mat that is generous in size and does not move, but its tracking fails with my Logitech G600 laser mouse - for this reason only it will be returned.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Its a mouse mat, but a good one at that, 10 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Perixx DX-1000M, Gaming Mouse Pad - 250x210x2mm Dimension - Non-slip Rubber base - Special Treated Textured Weave (Accessory)
It's a mouse mat what more can I say? Slim and functional but it is just a mouse mat after all. I can see that it would be good for gaming as its very thin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice smooth surface, 4 Sep 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Perixx DX-1000M, Gaming Mouse Pad - 250x210x2mm Dimension - Non-slip Rubber base - Special Treated Textured Weave (Accessory)
Nice smooth surface, had no issues with cat fur sticking too it either. I purchased two just in case due to price months ago, still using the first one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Edges!, 25 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Honestly this is a perfectly fine mat, Looks & preforms perfectly. But.. Has a very big issue, The edges of the pad are very sharp & rugged. I.e if you wear a tshirt or anything that has your wrists exposed well make your wrist gets very sore and it really does suck. For now I'm going back to my old mouse mat, Not sure if mine was faulty or not but I cant use it without getting my wrist half cut up -.- So.. yeah.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Pretty good, 23 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Edges of the mat are a bit rough to the touch, appart from that it is a pretty good mouse mat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Must buy., 5 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This thing is freakin' huge, not to mention it came a day early. Absolutely love it and mouse works really well on it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Dusty, 6 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's a nice mat and all however, it tends to get far too dusty for my liking. It is hassle to keep wiping it down ;(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Mat not mouse, 18 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Perixx DX-1000M, Gaming Mouse Pad - 250x210x2mm Dimension - Non-slip Rubber base - Special Treated Textured Weave (Accessory)
It's a mat it works when you put it down and put your mouse on it. I tried with pet mouse but it ran off!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A large mouse pad that works well,, 30 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A large mouse pad that works well, doesnt slide on the desk and has a soft surface/not the plasticy kind
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews