Customer Reviews


34 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Like a tardis.
Very deceptive. Looks small and neat but holds loads of stuff, three pockets, the largest holds my husbands DSLR. I put a large purse in mine along with a small digital camera, my inhalers, a large bunch of car and house keys , tissues, sunscreen and other odds and ends. Quite amazing, plus I used the smallest size water bottle and put one on each side to balance things...
Published 17 months ago by LizzieH

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality product.
I bought this and had it approximately two months when the belt strap frayed away on one side. It had been used minimally.
I got in touch with the seller to replace it, but they wouldnt do that as they said it was general wear and tear. Though they did offer me £3.40 (or there abouts) to go get it fixed somewhere. Which I never got, nor did i get any response from...
Published 14 months ago by Miss Alexandra Mounsey


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Like a tardis., 18 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very deceptive. Looks small and neat but holds loads of stuff, three pockets, the largest holds my husbands DSLR. I put a large purse in mine along with a small digital camera, my inhalers, a large bunch of car and house keys , tissues, sunscreen and other odds and ends. Quite amazing, plus I used the smallest size water bottle and put one on each side to balance things up, I didn't use the elastic on the front but no doubt that will hold a bit more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic product, 26 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent quality good price. I would recommend this product. Quick delivery. I got everything in and more for my walks as i can't use a backpack due to disibility
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality product., 18 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this and had it approximately two months when the belt strap frayed away on one side. It had been used minimally.
I got in touch with the seller to replace it, but they wouldnt do that as they said it was general wear and tear. Though they did offer me £3.40 (or there abouts) to go get it fixed somewhere. Which I never got, nor did i get any response from any further emails.
disappointed with the item and the company. I wont be using them again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Travel bag, 20 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very pleased with this for a budget bag. It holds plenty but the best thing is the side straps which when pulled in compress the bag. Meaning if you don't have loads of kit in it, it's not flapping around. I use this on my motorbike and its great. I'm a slim bloke so had to cut a good length off the waist belt as the flapping was doing my head in whilst riding the motorbike.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bumbag, 30 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Since I bought this almost a year ago I carry it every day when taking my dog for walk. With all the pockets and the huge space, this bag is really practical. Best value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Buckle snapped day 1, 27 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The main buckle did not last 5 minutes... Very Disappointing.

Also smaller than most I have had and less practical.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars excellent value, 13 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
holds a lot - like the handle on top so if you are not wearing it round waist still easy to carry. Doing 100k walk and been invaluable on our training walks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value for your money, 6 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is an excellent compact travel bag for carrying a 35mm camera and other items. It has some great pockets and is well-made and I would highly recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars really good, 2 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was really pleased with this bum bag it was well worth it i am a big women & it fitted me really pleased with it its really good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, 26 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love it and my waist is 56 inch and the belt is even longer. I can put a bottle of water and a bottle of Pepsi in the places for them. It also takes my Samsung note 2 and my wallet and there is more space for more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews