Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Good Build
Despite the fact it took a very long time before being dispatched I was happy it got delivered before Amazon's estimations. It was quite a bit more complicated to put together than your typical IKEA product and did require a drill and a hammer.

Once together it's very study and perfect for my study room.
Published 6 months ago by Matthew Noble

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not the best quality
Not bad value for money but the quality is not very good. Will have to see how it stands the test of time.
Published 5 months ago by hils1273


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Good Build, 4 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FMD Corner-Combination Desk Lex, 136 x 75 x 68 cm, Canadian Oak (Kitchen & Home)
Despite the fact it took a very long time before being dispatched I was happy it got delivered before Amazon's estimations. It was quite a bit more complicated to put together than your typical IKEA product and did require a drill and a hammer.

Once together it's very study and perfect for my study room.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Design and Quality, 31 Dec 2013
By 
D. Gardiner - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FMD Corner-Combination Desk Lex, 136 x 75 x 68 cm, Canadian Oak (Kitchen & Home)
A well designed modular desk system that can be assembled in one of four ways. Matches well with the other items in the range, as not all items are labelled Canadian Oak or FMD, i suggest using the manufacturers link in the item description to see all items they sell so you can see the full range of matching items.

Took around 2 hours to assemble, no particular issues but follow the (included) instructions closely.

The "brown" canvas storage boxes are NOT included, but you can get similar black ones from elsewhere on amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Buy, 23 Dec 2013
This review is from: FMD Corner-Combination Desk Lex, 136 x 75 x 68 cm, Canadian Oak (Kitchen & Home)
This is a solid good looking desk. Not the easiest to put up for a none professional ( I am a female) but achievable eventually!
I would most definitely recommend this product, you will not be disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good price and quality, 26 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FMD Corner-Combination Desk Lex, 136 x 75 x 68 cm, Canadian Oak (Kitchen & Home)
Good price and quality unit but can be a bit bothersome at one stage to attached both desks at the right angle. Two people are needed. Fabric drawers not included which I missed ordering it but overall very happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars unit, 27 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FMD Corner-Combination Desk Lex, 136 x 75 x 68 cm, Canadian Oak (Kitchen & Home)
not that easy to put together. quick and fast thank you, great service, will recommend to a friend , easy to order good choice .value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not the best quality, 12 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FMD Corner-Combination Desk Lex, 136 x 75 x 68 cm, Canadian Oak (Kitchen & Home)
Not bad value for money but the quality is not very good. Will have to see how it stands the test of time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0x9d26aa14)

This product

Only search this product's reviews