Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars98
4.6 out of 5 stars
Size: Size 6 - 11|Colour: Multi-Colour|Change
Price:£1.48+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 December 2013
Fantastic quality and great fit for the feet of the special "Blue" fan in your life. He will love these socks to keep his toes warm at the match.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2013
Bought as a present for my husband without him knowing and he loves them. Might buy more in the furture
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2014
A pair of black socks with the emblem for Manchester City on the sides of them. The perfect present for the man in your life who is a fan of the football club.

As these are intended as a gift, I haven't worn them to check the fit (sizes 6 to 11) or durability but they feel nice and soft.

They were inexpensive too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2014
I bought these for my husband for Christmas. Apparently he discovered that on the days he wore them, ciity won. Eventually he wouldn't let me wash them between matches - just in case they were lucky. But hey they won the league so who am I to argue!? And eventualy they washed well. Recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2013
A bit late with my review,but better late than never!So pleased with them,great for stocking fillers and well worth the money.They arrived so quickly,within a couple of days.Have recommended them to my friends and to anybody else thinking of buying them.Thanks very much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
Cheapest on amazon at just £2.04 and free delivery :-)

Official Product, great quality, nice and comfy wearing them to the match :)

Ideal gift for the blue in your life.

Delivered quickly too, VERY happy :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
Xmas purchase for my husband, a long standing City fan. He wears them on match days along with tshirt, cap, scarf etc. He thinks it helps them. Bless him!! Oh and he has a half time cuppa out of his City mug...also purchased on Amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2015
Comes as two socks, one for the left foot and one for the right. Insert foot at the top through the hole and push all the way to the end. You will then see the Manchester City logo above the ankle. Good at keeping feet warm also
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2013
Great value for money. Good quality and arrived quickly. Would not hesitate on buying more pairs. Lots of . People were selling these socks but these were the best price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
a great gift for my dad that i bought for christmas, he's over the moon with them especially for the price I paid. I will invest in more for next christmas!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)