Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars98
4.6 out of 5 stars
Size: Size 6 - 11|Colour: Multi-Colour|Change
Price:£1.48+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 February 2014
Socks are socks, good quality and good for any Manchester CIty fan as an extra gift. Buy if you want a simple gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
Bought a pair for son and hubby. Good quality and retain shape when washed.Overall am very pleased with purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
ok there just as they appear just a nice pair of sock for city fans, great as a small gift or stmocking filler.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
My teen son loves these socks. Not only do they display his teem, they are comfortable to wear and wash well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2013
My husband was pleased with these as he got them as a gift. They have now been worn yet but they look good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2014
I bought these Man City socks for my Man City mad husband. They are quite good value, and wash really well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
What else can I say? Brilliant socks with the MCFC crest on them. Doubt a Red fan would appreciate them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2014
A present for xmas so haven't been used yet but material seems of high quality and they look good :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
I like these they are as described and will go down well for christmas but they were very thin socks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
They are a Xmas present for my brother, so havent opened them as of yet but they look great :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)