Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars A VERY LOVLY DRESS
Thank u Amazon...delivery was in time .dress is great to wear every day..the size is perfect..i love how long it is.its good to wear in summer and when its gets colder is perfect to wear a jacket over the top of it
Published 7 months ago by macovei carmen catalina

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not what I expected
The picture makes the dress look quite smart, but it's actually a very casual style. The print design is lovely, but it's possibly a little too long than is flattering, the fabric is very thin, and there's a big logo stitched into the back. As for fit, I'm a 12/14 and ordered a 12. It was a little tight on the hips but oddly very loose on the waist!

I'll be...
Published 13 months ago by bananafairy


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not what I expected, 13 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The picture makes the dress look quite smart, but it's actually a very casual style. The print design is lovely, but it's possibly a little too long than is flattering, the fabric is very thin, and there's a big logo stitched into the back. As for fit, I'm a 12/14 and ordered a 12. It was a little tight on the hips but oddly very loose on the waist!

I'll be returning it since I needed a new smart dress for my graduation ceremony and this just isn't suitable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A VERY LOVLY DRESS, 7 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Thank u Amazon...delivery was in time .dress is great to wear every day..the size is perfect..i love how long it is.its good to wear in summer and when its gets colder is perfect to wear a jacket over the top of it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely flattering dress, 29 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely Desigual design. Sizing was accurate, very good quality material and the dress fits well. Desigual never fails to turn heads.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A good Desigual dress, 27 Nov 2013
By 
Isabel Noronha "I Ramos" (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I really like this dress - Desigual dresses in non-Black are almost hard to find, and this is a lovely cherry red. I am a small size 8, but I bought this in a 12, as usually their sizes are not really generous.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice dress, 15 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really nice dress, as shown in picture, I chose this because it was on offer, but I didn't regret it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent dress, 28 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The material is a soft and comfortable jersey, but the dress keeps its flattering shape. The size 12 was a perfect fit (usually I am a 10 in other brands). The style is casual but with heels can also look a bit dressy.The colours and design are pretty without being too extreme.I really enjoy wearing it and have had lots of admiring comments.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars nice fit, 28 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
really pleased with this dress, i will buy lots more from the desigual range.love the shape, style, and fit . lovely
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews