Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful dress !
A really lovely Desigual dress. Ordered the size 10 as Desigual dresses are rather tight on sizing. I am normally a size 6 - 8 and this fitted me perfectly. The colours are gorgeous and the fabric hangs beautifully. Very pleased. The style is very flattering and sits just above the knee - not too short - just right.
Published 12 months ago by J. A. Bowman

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice but!
Far too short for me. No length indicated on website. Would suggest this be incorporated in future . Very young design but regrettably had to return.
Published 8 months ago by new user


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful dress !, 26 Aug 2013
By 
J. A. Bowman "Julia" (Harwich, Essex. UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A really lovely Desigual dress. Ordered the size 10 as Desigual dresses are rather tight on sizing. I am normally a size 6 - 8 and this fitted me perfectly. The colours are gorgeous and the fabric hangs beautifully. Very pleased. The style is very flattering and sits just above the knee - not too short - just right.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 28 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Wife loved it. Very flattering design . She would like it in red also. True to size and a good length
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful dress, 31 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this dress - it has a typically Desigual original and vibrant twist to the pattern but with a more classical style. I expect this to become a firm favourite in the summer! I wear both sizes 12 and 14 in Desigual clothing but in this instance I took a previous reviewer's comments on board and ordered a 14 (I'm a standard size 12) and it was a perfect fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Classy dress, 22 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Beautiful colours, hangs nicely. Size perfect. Really nice garment. I bought it for the colour but got lots of wear because it is comfortable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful summer frock, 22 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Unique and unusual. Absolutely stunning - gorgeous colours , light and easy to wear. Strongly recommend it for day and evening wear. It will make heads turn '
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So comfortable to wear., 28 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This dress is lovely, I have had so many comments, all good!. Would definitely buy from this designer again. Please send me more, as long as they are size 16, as the XL size in Spain is not the same as 16 in English.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Nice but!, 18 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Far too short for me. No length indicated on website. Would suggest this be incorporated in future . Very young design but regrettably had to return.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice combinations of colours., 5 Dec 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my wife.
She liked it and wore it a few times.
Seems elegant and it's a nice fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not a good buy!, 15 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This dress is way smaller than it is sized so if you're a 14 order a size 18 if you want it to fit comfortably. Moreover even though it is wrongly sized you'll have to pay for it's return - 6 - dear return - has really made me think twice about purchasing clothes from amazon again. Buy so much stuff from amazon so this has been a thorn in the side - reviewing more than the dress!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews