Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars An excellent dual SIM basic phone
I was looking for a basic dual-SIM phone for travelling with good battery life and this fits the bill perfectly. No wifi or 3G but 2G internet access is still possible and the payback is multi-day battery life. The phone has Facebook and Twitter apps, a capable email client which can access gmail, hotmail and corporate accounts and a usable browser (though the screen, of...
Published 15 months ago by professordes

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars
Not easy to insert 2 SIM. Takes time to,switch on
Published 1 month ago by Mahomed Gelu


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars An excellent dual SIM basic phone, 30 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 206 Dual SIM (Electronics)
I was looking for a basic dual-SIM phone for travelling with good battery life and this fits the bill perfectly. No wifi or 3G but 2G internet access is still possible and the payback is multi-day battery life. The phone has Facebook and Twitter apps, a capable email client which can access gmail, hotmail and corporate accounts and a usable browser (though the screen, of course, is small). The phone's storage is also expandable via a micro SD slot, so there is space for apps and media. With a bit of fiddling I was able to get it to sync my Google contacts and calendar, so it's good enough to use as the main phone when away. The SIM management is very simple and the 2nd SIM can be inserted without taking off the back cover.

I got the shiny black version as I didn't want anything too conspicuous, but it comes in white and several gaudy colours too if that takes your fancy. The design is rather nice, a straightforward candybar with rounded edges large clicky buttons. Anyone who has used a Nokia phone before should feel comfortable with it and you'll even be able to use those old Nokia chargers that I thought had gone the way of the dodo in the age of the micro-USB port.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent phone. not a computer ! Nokia 206 dual sim, sim free, 29 Oct 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 206 Dual SIM (Electronics)
That is all you need want, etc from two sim mobile phone. Although, it has some internet apps, still is very easy to work, doesn't froze, very quick, no smart phone features and so on. Recomended for people who need phone, not computer. Working with both sim cards is extremely easy, both on standby all the time. Some will say that the only negaitve is that there is no usb connection, but still you have bluetooth, so you have a connection to a computer machine. Battery is 10/10 too, 5 days on stnadby, depending of course how much you call/receive, network coverage etc.
10 out of 10.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Phone, 28 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 206 Dual SIM (Electronics)
Great battery life, great functions, and is dual SIM. It has email and browser but no navigation software. You can download ringtones too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent dual sim phone, 18 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 206 Dual SIM (Electronics)
brilliant phone, easy to use, both SIMs live all the time, battery lasts about a week with the odd call. great supplier too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This is good phone, 27 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 206 Dual SIM (Electronics)
I do like this phone ,still working good I do trust this company , in future I will still using this site to buy more goods
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 206 Dual SIM (Electronics)
Not easy to insert 2 SIM. Takes time to,switch on
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The phone works good and all two sims work proper, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 206 Dual SIM (Electronics)
It works very well as the way I wanted it. For the first time, I could not believe when I turned it on the language came with it is western European or maybe Asian. The phone works good and all two sims work proper.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Product recommendable, 1 July 2014
This review is from: 206 Dual SIM (Electronics)
Product recommendable

good product
I can easily recommend you all, be satisfied with.
Buyers should be happy with your purchase and for a good price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 30 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 206 Dual SIM (Electronics)
This phone is much better than the so called smart phones. Very long battery life, easy to use, already some apps such as Whatsapp are installed on the phone, etc. You could download more from Nokia website. More importantly the customer service is EXECLLENT.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars would recomend if you need a twin sim fone, 14 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 206 Dual SIM (Electronics)
product does everything i need except for individual entry ringtone
only able to set ringtone for each sim (would have been five stars except for this)
like idea of beng able to hot swap second sim (not needed by me but good feature)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews