Customer Reviews


233 Reviews
5 star:
 (185)
4 star:
 (28)
3 star:
 (11)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars In the pink!!
Alovely product and grest colour - matches what you see on the web page.Easy to use for all ages and colour definately enhances what you are making - butterflies numbers etc.I've no hesitation recommending this product.
Published on 3 Mar. 2012 by Veerz

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars MANAUFACTURED IN A FACTORY WHICH HANDLES NUTS
This is not so much a Hate the product but more as an advice... On purchasing this product there was no information relating to Allergies which is a requirement on the packaging. However, upon receipt of this product it was found to be Produced in a Factory which Handles Nut Products. This was very disappointing to find this out only after the product had been received.
Published on 26 April 2013 by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 224 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars In the pink!!, 3 Mar. 2012
Alovely product and grest colour - matches what you see on the web page.Easy to use for all ages and colour definately enhances what you are making - butterflies numbers etc.I've no hesitation recommending this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what I hoped for, 25 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Living in the canaries we can't find any of this here in local supermarkets so when I rushed to order this hoping it would be on time for my son's birthday party, I was pleasantly surprised to see it arrive exactly the colour as stated and within a short weeks time it was here... brilliant ! Thank you !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Blackest of black!, 9 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this to use when making and covering a Birthday cake for my son. He is a massive Batman fan so I made him a Batman birthday cake. This icing is very black which is perfect. It has a great texture and was very easy to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Icing on the cake!, 29 Jun. 2012
By 
M. L. French (Essex UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this item as needed a substantial quantity to make a gothic New Rock boot cake - completely black with all black trims. Product was a nice consistency (have used a block of red as well), both to roll out and to model with. Was initially a little concerned that it might stain my hands and surfaces, as mentioned on a previous review, but as I didn't have any gloves, just had to go for it and see what happened - result: no colour stain anywhere and colour free hands. Well pleased. Would recommend, and definintely use product again for other projects.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars regal icing, 4 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good product at a reasonable price.
arrived in plenty time. True to colour
would recommend to friends.
was easy to use
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fab icing, 23 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
renshaw icing was freat to work with after trying lots of other icing products ,price was amazing to good choice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pink fury !!!!!!!!, 1 Oct. 2012
By 
P. potterton "tpott" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought so our son's party who wanted an Alice in Wonderland themed party. Rolled really lovely and kept the shape well. Will definately use this product again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WOW, 4 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
For a lovely pop of colour, choose this pink. This is a great product of high quality and always works well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fuchsia coloured icing, 13 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived on time
Excellent colour match for my grand daughters Princess Birthday Cake
Excellent quality, easy to use
Great Buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal, 1 Jan. 2013
By 
purplecow (Edinburgh, Scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Regalice is the best readymade fondant icing on the mass market. Knead well before use to ensure no cracking. Perfect for your cake decorating needs. Also, the colours are strong and vibrant and is of good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 224 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews