Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars44
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 October 2013
Not easy to find a shower curtain of this length.
Very pleased with the quality.
It is light and dries quickly.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
Delivery was very quick and it is the correct size for the shower
Fabric is very good to clean
Would recommend it
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2014
We had to replace our shower rail with an extendable one, which meant we needed a longer shower curtain. This one was just perfect. It is good quality and has a nice feel and looks fresh and crisp. There is limited choice available for longer shower curtains, but if you dont mind plain white, this one certainly does the trick.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2014
The curtain is a perfect fit. It is waterproof although i do have a wet room so it was not critical for me. The hem is not as weighty as my last curtain, but it does the job perfectly still. Happy customer. :)
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2015
A quick and prompt service with a good quality curtain received as I was looking for a extra long shower curtain for my wet room.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2014
Delighted with this . Its good quality and ideal size for my wet-room curved shower rail. Will likely purchase another one soon
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2014
I had looked everywhere for for a long curain for my walk in shower room, and found one at last . It is good.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2015
I needed the biggest possible shower curtain for our new wet room. The size and look is great but it was described as being weighted and if there is any more than a thick piece of string in the hem then I would be surprised.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2015
Same make as my previous ones but these are just an inch or so shorter but as we have a wet room no problem also fabric not as heavy as my old ones
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2014
Being looking for a big enough shower curtain for ages for my walk in wet room . I am glad I came across this seller would order again.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.