Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Well made and works well.
Brought this for a friends kids 10th birthday as hes mad on Dr Who. He loved it and hardly leaves the house without.it.
Its well made and the space inside is quite good.
Published 2 months ago by Marvelous Me

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Product is good value for money for a "Doctor Who" branded product
Trade Mark Collections have made this wallet; it comes with their tag attached. They have made Doctor Who wallets previously and many backpacks etc.

I have 24 of their prior Doctor Who products, and ordered a Dalek backpack and Cyberman wallet together taking the total to 26.

For a collector, they are a low-priced addition to the Doctor Who range...
Published 9 months ago by R. Le Quin


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Well made and works well., 2 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doctor Who Wallet (Toy)
Brought this for a friends kids 10th birthday as hes mad on Dr Who. He loved it and hardly leaves the house without.it.
Its well made and the space inside is quite good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars doctor who wallet, 28 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doctor Who Wallet (Toy)
i loved this item as it was purchased for a friend of mine who is a massive fan of doctor who. i choose the 4 start rating as the product was exactly the same as in the photo.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars For my son's birthday, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doctor Who Wallet (Toy)
My son absolutely loves it! This was a gift for his 8th birthday, and he loves Doctor Who. This was a very special gift, and he absolutely adores it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars its okay, 29 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doctor Who Wallet (Toy)
its worth the money but it cost more to deliver. but not seen any off the same around local shops in town so as my son is a big fan its probley worth paying that bit more for it thank you x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Limited space inside, 14 Nov 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Doctor Who Wallet (Toy)
Being a Dr Who wallet I expected the space inside to be infinitely large. Instead it is resolutely finite. Think the manufacturers might have made an error.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Its not a toy its a wallet, 31 July 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doctor Who Wallet (Toy)
great Dr Who wallet ... although I miss the DALEK one that wore out !
however this is lasting well ... and I am happy with it ...
I would buy another
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars DR WHO wallet, 2 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doctor Who Wallet (Toy)
my grandson was really happy with his wallet . it is well made and great value for money would buy again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Product is good value for money for a "Doctor Who" branded product, 29 Jun 2013
By 
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doctor Who Wallet (Toy)
Trade Mark Collections have made this wallet; it comes with their tag attached. They have made Doctor Who wallets previously and many backpacks etc.

I have 24 of their prior Doctor Who products, and ordered a Dalek backpack and Cyberman wallet together taking the total to 26.

For a collector, they are a low-priced addition to the Doctor Who range. For that they would be more in the 4 star range as you get something good for the money.

For a user, I honestly cannot comment suffice to say they have not just started producing stuff in 2013.

The price should suggest it will not last forever. But then nor will a bag 20 times the price.

The designs have gone "stylised" and I would imagine appeal to a slightly younger audience. Design might not appeal to everyone, but then credit to them for bringing out something fresh.

These days there appears to be no High Street outlet for these products, so like me, you have to chance it on the Internet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Doctor Who ? Excalty, 13 April 2013
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doctor Who Wallet (Toy)
got this wallet for my nephew very poorly made and supposed to be Dr Who the picture is rubbish and cheap material.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb26d3e64)

This product

Doctor Who Wallet
Doctor Who Wallet by Doctor Who
5.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews