Customer Reviews


221 Reviews
5 star:
 (125)
4 star:
 (35)
3 star:
 (24)
2 star:
 (15)
1 star:
 (22)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


77 of 80 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Much better than your average mouthwash
I have been using this product on and off for a couple of weeks, initially I was sceptical about the claim of fresh breath for 12 hours but after a few days use I can genuinely say it works like a dream.
It doesn't burn or sting like some mouthwashes and initially has a mild what I can only describe as a drying effect of the mouth but you soon do not notice...
Published on 1 Nov. 2012 by New World Chimp

versus
11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars cb12 safe breath
didn't find it good value for money. it's good and it does work for a few hours but think it's priced far to high.
Published on 6 Jan. 2013 by m.e.simmons'coe


‹ Previous | 1 223 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

77 of 80 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Much better than your average mouthwash, 1 Nov. 2012
By 
I have been using this product on and off for a couple of weeks, initially I was sceptical about the claim of fresh breath for 12 hours but after a few days use I can genuinely say it works like a dream.
It doesn't burn or sting like some mouthwashes and initially has a mild what I can only describe as a drying effect of the mouth but you soon do not notice this.
I use it immediately after brushing my teeth in the morning and my mouth feels fresh throughout the day irrespective of what I drink or eat, spicy food, coffee no problem.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Breath Freshener, 8 Feb. 2013
By 
Maxigriff (Winchester, Hampshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CB12 Safe Breath Oral Care Agent Mild Mint (Personal Care)
Was sceptical about this product however it does seem to work. The aftertaste is a little strange but the reduction works well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Minty Fresh, 16 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CB12 Safe Breath Oral Care Agent Mild Mint (Personal Care)
Didnt quite belive the hype over this product. for someone who has dental issues unfortunatly bad breath is something i have dealt with for a while. Not only does this prodcut work but i didnt find it overpowering like some mouth wash's which have had been so strong i want to dilute them but within a few hours they have no affect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars cb12 safe breath, 6 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
didn't find it good value for money. it's good and it does work for a few hours but think it's priced far to high.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very good, 30 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
excellent product, will be ordering more, rated 5 as it met all expectations, I would recommend this product to friends and family
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 12 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CB12 Safe Breath Oral Care Agent Mild Mint (Personal Care)
This is the best breath freshened I have ever used. It is so much better and more powerful than anything I have bought over the counter. Definitely give this a go if you have been disappointed with other products.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Mouth Care Ever, 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CB12 Safe Breath Oral Care Agent Mild Mint (Personal Care)
We saw this advertised on TV and tried it from our local pharmacy. I then checked online and saw that Amazon did it, but also saw we could get it via a subscription so had it initially for every other month. Now have ordered it to come monthly, as cannot be without it!

I would certainly recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Mouth Wash, 19 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CB12 Safe Breath Oral Care Agent Mild Mint (Personal Care)
Found this to be a brilliant mouth wash ! Only downside it is quite expensive for a mouth wash ! Wish it was a bit cheaper as cant afford to buy this all the time ! But do feel it keeps you breath fresher for longer !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says, 21 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Mild so it hasn't got that hot taste some mouthwashes have. Taste a bit like a mild cherry flavoured cough medicine, not unpleasant. I have a tooth that traps food and it certainly has helped my breath
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars CB12, 27 Oct. 2013
This review is from: CB12 Safe Breath Oral Care Agent Mild Mint (Personal Care)
I bought this product for another person and it works really well if used properly, it as a nice minty smell on the breath and definitely works for 11 hours
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 223 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews