Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Sounds familiar!, 28 Dec 2012
By 
Mark Bick (Harrogate, UK) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Rock and Roll Love Affair (Original Radio Edit) (MP3 Download)
Elements of some of Prince's classic tracks (main riff from Take Me With You for example) means it didn't do anything for me at first (despite having been a serious fan since Purple Rain days) but after a few days it was going round my head. Don't know if an album's on its way because there have been a few of these one-off singles over the last couple of years (Extralovable most recently and When Will We B Paid before that) so they tend to slip by me now but I hope something is on its way if this is anything to go by.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Prince on top form, 2 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rock and Roll Love Affair (Original Radio Edit) (MP3 Download)
This is a great dance floor track. He certainly hasn't lost his ability over the years since he released Purple Rain.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good track, 27 May 2013
By 
Mr. L. Wright - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rock and Roll Love Affair (Original Radio Edit) (MP3 Download)
A nice Prince top-up, good quality and easy to access via download. What can you complain about for only .69p?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars legend, 14 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rock and Roll Love Affair (Original Radio Edit) (MP3 Download)
this man is amazing my comments would not be aluminationg just listen to hisa music that will do it every time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The Greatest Preformer, 7 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rock and Roll Love Affair (Original Radio Edit) (MP3 Download)
I love the singer and his unique style.
This is the first time I have downloaded and found the process difficult- I lost the download somewhere in my system. eventually found it - perhaps its old age.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice peice of Rock 'n Roll!, 4 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rock and Roll Love Affair (Original Radio Edit) (MP3 Download)
Uncomplicated with a great beat and I really think this will be in the top ten. It is just one of those tracks you really want to hear again and again. Enjoy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars prince new single, 28 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rock and Roll Love Affair (Original Radio Edit) (MP3 Download)
brilliant return from prince hope an album will come out equally as good look forward to it with renewed hope
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars He never lost it!, 16 Dec 2012
By 
Mr. T. J. Cook (Sheffield, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rock and Roll Love Affair (Original Radio Edit) (MP3 Download)
Well written, catchy and musically sensational. Prince has shown here that he's never lost any of his musical charisma.
Love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars More please, 16 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rock and Roll Love Affair (Original Radio Edit) (MP3 Download)
This is a great track from Prince, like his old stuff just wished he had made an Album with similar tracks come on !!.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews