Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars10
4.1 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
2
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 June 2013
Not compatible - filter would not lock in holder therefore causing water leak. Had to order original filters which worked perfectly.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2013
These filters are not for DXD910 all you will get is a lot of water leaking into your fridge,and if you dont catch it in time it will spoil your food and cause water damage to your kitchen.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2014
Works like it should, easy to fit and quick despatch.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2016
It fits, but what else can I say. How can I tell if it's working as well as the more expensive original filter? Have to rely entirely upon trust in the seller and Amazon!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2013
This filter was delivered in a very quick time and is exactly the same at a fraction of the cost.I am going to order another four of these now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2016
I can't tell the difference between this one and the £90 one I stupidly bought from rangemaster!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2016
Good value for money. Cheapest around. If it filters as well, can't complain
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2014
Fits my rangemaster fridge perfecto! Half the price of the recommended one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2015
Did what it said fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2016
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)