Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Subscribe and Save Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars10
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 March 2013
Perfect for the job keeps the card dry on the wet days and looks great. Fits in the pocket well!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2014
This item came in a unbelievable box, and when I opened and it smelt of nice soft leather and a really lovely colour. The inside was lined in a silky material with a print which matched the outer colour......really pleased with my purchase and for £20 quid, I'm happy
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2015
This is the sort of thing that impresses ladies and makes men think your more manly.....get ahead get a scorecard holder!!!!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
Unbelievably good quality, just the smell of the leather is worth the money...well packed and classy.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2015
As described and prompt delivery. Happily recommend.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2014
Very good quality but a little small for some cards.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2014
Useless. Too small for modern scorecards.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
lovely soft leather,very smart looking
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2014
Beautiful item
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2013
Very nice item, liked the look for it and was not disappointed. Nice colour also. What more do you want me to say, ye I liked it now move on.
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.