Customer Reviews


76 Reviews
5 star:
 (55)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cant go wrong!
When I bought these they were only 14 and they are orginal so can't complain, genuine and no problem with order! would buy again!
Published on 11 April 2012 by mattymagic1985

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars happy teenager
my daughter loved these, I tried them on and still think havianas are very uncomfortable but my sister swears by them so maybe I have very sensitive feet!!
Published 8 months ago by ella766


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cant go wrong!, 11 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
When I bought these they were only 14 and they are orginal so can't complain, genuine and no problem with order! would buy again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Havaianas go for it !!!, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I've always worn flip flops more expensive than these & I can honestly say the havaianas are a revelation light,comfortable & reasonably priced, so look no further go for it !!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Worth every penny!, 14 Sep 2013
By 
L. Robinson (Lancaster, Lancashire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
If you haven't yet owned a pair of havaianas you don't know what you're missing! They're so comfy and absolutely indestructible! I've spent a lot of time working abroad over the past few years and this pair I bought in June 2011 and have taken occassional wear over 2011/2012 and almost daily wear for the past 8 months! Still going strong!!! I have several pairs but the standard black ones are my wear anywhere pair!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfy flip flops, 25 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I've never got on well with rubber flip flops - the thong always seems to rub in between my toes. I bought these after friend recommended them and they are very good - no rubbing at all and very comfy to wear. I have fairly wide size eight feet but they fit well. Well worth the few extra pounds. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Havaianas flip flops, 2 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love these flip flops, colour range is brilliant & they are more comfortable than other brands I have had previously. I take a size 4 & ordered 3-4 and they fit perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 10 May 2013
By 
Just what I wanted...great quick service, great price, the cheapest havaianas I could find. Really please with my purchase...I will definitely buying more in different colours!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Chillin., 25 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Comfy but a bit narrow if you have wide feet. These are the ten more words that you require, ten!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars all good, 24 Feb 2010
despite wrong product despatched, got refunded and correct product has been sipped. All good in the end ;-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cool, 29 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Had too many flip flops that chaffed my feet. These are really comfortable and stylish. Price was very good too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brings new meaning to the term 'Brazilian', 17 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is my second pair of Havainas that I have bought for my holiday in the last week. They are soooo comfy and well fitted and aren't cheap quality. I loveeeee these Brazilian ones they are so original and the good news is that now everyone will know that they are genuine Havainas :) Want to wear them everyday!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xaa89d768)

This product

Only search this product's reviews