Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Green Day iUno! iDos! iTre! T-shirt, 2 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I must admit, the speed of arrival was much faster than expected, it came within 3 days of placing the order in a nice easy accessible package. My son opened the package and found the T-shirt without a single crease in it, I was happy with this product since my son is a big fan of Green Day and it made a nice present for his hard work at school, my son claims the t-shirt fits like a charm and is made out is comfortable fabric
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cinco stars!, 16 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived before anticipated, perfect fit and great quality, thanks! Would recommend to anyone looking for a band shirt - just need to see them live now haha x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this tshirt, 1 May 2014
By 
G. Bell - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this Tshirt for myself, fits perfectly as a size 8-10. Arrived promptly and was as described. I love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Surprisingly good, 31 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My 15 years old son was delighted with this T. Got this in a small size and fitted him well. Surprisingly good quality and delivery was well within stated time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great t-shirt, 19 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quick delivery. Good fit and nice and warm too, wore both t-shirt and hoodie when I went to see greenday.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My son loves it, 17 July 2014
By 
J. Wymer (North Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic t shirt
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 19 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great fit thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Shirt, 26 May 2013
I was very sad to put my last Green Day tshirt in the bin due to my dog, and have just ordered this ahead of their gig im attending in london on saturday:D great buy!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Green day t-shirt., 17 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
love the t-shirt. It's a great fit and the band is one of my favourites so pleased to promote them on a t-shirt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great T Shirt, 16 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good t-shirt and very cool design. If you are a fan of this band, I highly recommend to buy this one. It's also official product and high quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Official T Shirt GREEN DAY Uno Dos Tre Album BAND DRIPS XL
£13.89
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews