Customer Reviews


179 Reviews
5 star:
 (156)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Worthy Winner
James Arthur is an exceptional talent - I haven't paid much attention to the X Factor but that changed after I happened to catch his audition. I had a feeling even then, that this guy was something special and would be a finalist and so continued to watch bits of it to see his performances. His unique voice transformed any well know song and he sings with such emotion and...
Published 19 months ago by K. Grey

versus
7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars The winner's song, not a winner!
If I'm honest,I didn't like the choice,of the winner's song,I think the winner should pick the song,after all,they have just won! I have to say,James Arthur is 5 star,I loved him as soon as I heard his audition,and my god,No more drama,well,I think he should claim the right's of that song,from Mary j bilge,and I do love her singing it,but for me,I think he blows her...
Published 18 months ago by Ms A Moore


‹ Previous | 1 2 318 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Never bought Xfactor before, 12 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Impossible (MP3 Download)
love James voice and his take on music, i was very impressed by him and this single is stunning, can't wait to hear what else he releases. so i suppose o'll "watch this space"
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, 10 Dec 2012
By 
Mrs. E. J. Matfin (York, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Impossible (MP3 Download)
The start of what is going to be an amazing career. This is just the beginning - I cannot wait for what is to follow.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, 10 Dec 2012
This review is from: Impossible (MP3 Download)
The original and other covers of this song i always loved when i heard them on the radio but never bought any for some reason. I was really glad to hear james won the X-Factor and when i realised this was his winning single i bought it instantly and i Love it, best 89p ive ever spent! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great song, 11 Dec 2012
This review is from: Impossible (MP3 Download)
It's a great song and, I know it's about personal preference, but he has a great voice. It doesn't matter where he was discovered!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars NO WORDS ARE GOOD ENOUGH!!, 10 Dec 2012
This review is from: Impossible (MP3 Download)
James's voice touched me from the first performance and it was obvious he was a star! He sings to you individually from his heart & you feel his pain & rawness. Would buy his album now!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I hope buying on Amazon helps make him number 1!, 10 Dec 2012
This review is from: Impossible (MP3 Download)
I hope buying it on Amazon helps get him to number 1!. Reason he won and got loads of votes between him and Jahmene, cause he has the modern talent and I think people would buy this album more after X Factor as much as Jahmene is good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Can't wait for the first album!, 13 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Impossible (MP3 Download)
Great, feel good music! James is a star and I'm so glad he's been 'discovered'. Looking forward to hearing more from James :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars impossibleI, 13 Dec 2012
This review is from: Impossible (MP3 Download)
I think James Arthur's single impossible is brilliant and I play it all the time and James is going to go on and do great things and I am his number one fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent singer, 13 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Impossible (MP3 Download)
So glad he won. The North does have talent and James Arthur has proved that as well as being a very decent human being.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars it such a good song for james arthur he can pull of a women song, 12 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Impossible (MP3 Download)
i would recommed this 2 friend and i gave it 5 stars cause it a brilliant song and i love the tune
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 318 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Impossible
Impossible by James Arthur (Audio CD - 2012)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews