Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Round neck stretch top
Nice, drapey, comfortable fabric in a super colour. I like this top, and would buy another in a different colour.
Published 20 months ago by Crimson

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Purple top
I like the top and the style is good but it does crease rather a lot, so not so keen as I first was.
But will do for everyday if not going anywhere posh.
Published 22 months ago by Mrs Sheila Harrington-Shaw


Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Purple top, 8 Feb 2013
I like the top and the style is good but it does crease rather a lot, so not so keen as I first was.
But will do for everyday if not going anywhere posh.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Round neck stretch top, 25 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice, drapey, comfortable fabric in a super colour. I like this top, and would buy another in a different colour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Plus size stretch fit ladies top, 15 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Absolutely lovely and comfortable
.long enough to hide my big tum and I feel modern and not like mutton dressed as lamb.this is my 3rd top and I may buy another in a different colour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very very nice on me, 10 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very very nice on me. Very pleased and looks expensive too. It covers my whole y beautifully and it makes me look much more slimmer and taller as I'm only 1,60. If all the above ring a bell to you, then definitely that top is for you. Service excellent too. I'm looking for some more items from this company. I did not decided yet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars loose and easy, 22 July 2014
This is a nice easy to wear top. It is very loose fitting, I bought a 16 when I usually buy an 18 and it was still very large. I could have got away with a 14 easily.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 July 2014
Great for work over black pants
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good Fit, 9 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I wan't sure when the top first arrived, but when I tried it on it fitted perfectly, the material is soft and the neckline is perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable., 3 Nov 2014
I bought this over a year ago(?). Don't wear it much but just so happened to wear it today. It's nice. A pretty shade of purple.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 8 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great top will order more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews