Customer Reviews


40 Reviews


3 star
0

2 star
0

1 star
0

 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely plush toy, 1 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mog The Forgetful Cat Plush (Toy)
We ordered this early for a Christmas present not knowing what to expect. It arrived on the day promised by Amazon and the item was well boxed. Opening the packaging revealed a really nice cat which is just the right size for a baby or small child (or maybe older). All the details is sewn or printed onto the surface.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A must for Mog fans!, 22 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mog The Forgetful Cat Plush (Toy)
This is an unqualified success with my 2 year old grand-daughter. It is beautifully soft and she just loves to cuddle it , especially when the story of Mog is read to her.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mog, 10 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mog The Forgetful Cat Plush (Toy)
This toy is great, my grandaughter 5yrs has all the mog books and she was in love with the cat from the moment she got it, its soft cuddle, the only thing it doesnt do is purrr. Thank you for making both my grandaughter and me very very happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 31 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mog The Forgetful Cat Plush (Toy)
Bought as a birthday present for my grand-daughter to go with the set of Mog books. Lovely toy. Good quality toy, good value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVED!, 22 April 2014
By 
brindybob "foxhole" (Nr.Penryn, Cornwall United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mog The Forgetful Cat Plush (Toy)
This was sent to my Granddaughter [2 1/2] and she opened the box pulled Mog out,and the cat has NEVER left her side.
She sleeps with Mog every night. Mog and Tiger are her close 'Friends'
She has a collection of Mog books and the parcel was a complete surprise!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My son loves Mog, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mog The Forgetful Cat Plush (Toy)
My son loves Mog. He's mad about cats, and Mog quickly became one of his favourites.

Mog is a perfect size for a small child and is well made. Would definitely get another if he lost the first one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This was bought to replace the lamented lost previous Mog much loved by my granddaughter, 3 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mog The Forgetful Cat Plush (Toy)
Perhaps not the cutest cat but a faithful reproduction from the Mog stories. This was bought to replace the lamented lost previous Mog much loved by my granddaughter. Two years previously she begged me to purchase her in a well known store, where she cost me twice the price of this splendid replica from Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My daughter loves it., 25 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mog The Forgetful Cat Plush (Toy)
Had this cat for 6 months now. Still in perfect condition despite it being played with almost daily. Looks exactly like it does in picture. Quite expensive but cheaper than in the stores.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great cuddly toy, easily identifyable as Mog., 29 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mog The Forgetful Cat Plush (Toy)
Lovely high quality soft toy, my three year old instantly identified this as Mog and was delighted with it. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Mog The Forgetful Cat Plush., 1 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mog The Forgetful Cat Plush (Toy)
A really lovely toy cat. Made of a lovely plush material, very cuddly. A charming attractive item. Very pleased with this purchase..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Mog The Forgetful Cat Plush
Mog The Forgetful Cat Plush by Mog the Forgetful Cat
£11.97
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews