Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Onesie
Good price excellent value. Only downside size seemed to be big. I ordered a small for my daughter and it would pass for a medium.
Published 16 months ago by SB

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Warm
Bought thus and it really is warm. The only thing I find strange is that the crutch comes down below the crutch area. Will take some getting used to but bought this to keep warm in the winter.
Published 9 months ago by urchfont1


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Onesie, 21 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good price excellent value. Only downside size seemed to be big. I ordered a small for my daughter and it would pass for a medium.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good product., 9 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Although the Onesie is slightly less fitted than the picture shows, the service and delivery were both great. I would recommend the Onesie to other customers. Thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Really Comfy and warm, 20 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love this onsie looks great, fit's great with room to move would recommend it so comfy an warm, great for when lounging at home ;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars dissapointing, 4 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
ordered this are a large and it is nowhere near a large, i only ordered a large because i like it baggy but it didnt even fit and a small lady tried it on and it only just about fit and really slow deliever, do not recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely thick fabric, 25 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I just put this on after Christmas lunch. Very comfy and cosy. Sizing is large but that a plus for me.. I'm 5,7 and the medium was fine for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Warm, 4 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought thus and it really is warm. The only thing I find strange is that the crutch comes down below the crutch area. Will take some getting used to but bought this to keep warm in the winter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what was required., 22 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Description was perfect and good value compared with others. Good purchase provided you don't want to show off with a brand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Nice quality, 29 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered this as it was a sweatshirt type rather than fleece. But however it is miles to big, could get two of me in it. I've considered sending it back by the time I pay postage & the hassle of it all decided not to & I shall be giving it to someone who is much bigger.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Onesie, 24 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fair quality, but it was rather on the large size with the gusset down nearly to my knees, didn't return it cause it is comfy and kept me warm on the cold nights
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My Favourite Onesie, 19 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this item. it was a fabulous price and super cosy! I bought it in 2 different colours and have recommended this to my friends
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews