Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Soother with easy-to-use sterilising pot
Reasonable price, included an easy-to-use sterilising pot which is not included when buying the soothers in the shops in my town
Published 17 months ago by Tommy Ipsen

versus
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Product not the same as pictured
I ordred these soothers expecting the same design as pictured - they are not and are infact the same design as the cheaper ones available on Amazon. I will be returning, however, the only option is a replacement and i'm not convinced i will receive the product as pictured.
Published 24 months ago by Eg123


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Soother with easy-to-use sterilising pot, 23 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Reasonable price, included an easy-to-use sterilising pot which is not included when buying the soothers in the shops in my town
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Best dummies!, 16 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MAM Starter Soothers for 0 Months + with Sterilisable Travel Case (Pink) (Baby Product)
My daughter has a tongue tie so we really had to shop to find a suitable dummy. She just loves her mam dummies and these tiny little ones are favourite. Cute designs too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love the sterilisable case and the soothers, 7 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I use it a lot of times the case, because my baby loves to throw the soother 2 feet away
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Product not the same as pictured, 28 Dec 2012
This review is from: MAM Starter Soothers for 0 Months + with Sterilisable Travel Case (Pink) (Baby Product)
I ordred these soothers expecting the same design as pictured - they are not and are infact the same design as the cheaper ones available on Amazon. I will be returning, however, the only option is a replacement and i'm not convinced i will receive the product as pictured.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars excellent!, 22 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MAM Starter Soothers for 0 Months + with Sterilisable Travel Case (Pink) (Baby Product)
Fantastic product which my daughter loves, however I wasn't send the colour that is advertised, mine arrived and were blue!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 20 April 2014
These are amazing, all other dummies have covered my new borns nose these dummies are perfect and I fell he is much more content and safe with this product!! :) happy parent!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 13 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great for my little daughter. Used from day 2 and she loves them. only give to her at nighttime and in the car and it really soothes her when she's distressed. Good quality and cute!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The best dummies, 16 Nov 2013
By 
Mrs. S. Biddulph (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect for newborns, snug little fit and not too big for tiny mouths. Best dummies for newborns out there and easy to sterilise in the microwave in the case they come in
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love these!, 6 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These soothers are great, my son loves the design. These are the only brand i use.
I will be purchasing the 6+ ones soon! Thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not great!, 29 Sep 2014
By 
RozziD "Rose" (Lincoln, England) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My little boy (8 weeks) struggled to keep this in his mouth so we were constantly on 'dummy watch'. He got very frustrated as the dummy kept falling out of his mouth. Not impressed as one of the reasons for buying this dummy was the fact that it was meant to be easier for the baby to keep it in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews