Customer Reviews


140 Reviews
5 star:
 (93)
4 star:
 (29)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars so nice
very comfy warm and veryvery soft!!

Love this, great value for money, not too thick could wear all year round.

would recomend!
Published 24 months ago by katie coates

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars The size 12 was more like a size 14-16 and was labelled medium
Enormous size. Ordered size 12 and size 14. The size 12 was more like a size 14-16 and was labelled medium. The size 14 was really like a size 18, and labelled large. The actual quality of the clothing is good, I would recommend it but buy on the small size. Neither of us can wear ours and are looking for suitably sized friends to pass them on to.
Published 4 months ago by Miss T Bacon


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars so nice, 30 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very comfy warm and veryvery soft!!

Love this, great value for money, not too thick could wear all year round.

would recomend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely for summer, 12 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Dressing gown looks gorgeous on and a nice deep hood. slightly short on me as im 5ft 7 but it does cover my bum :) ... It is thinner than I imaagined making it more of a summer gown than a winter... but it is lovely :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, 14 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As I expected, a perfect fit, real soft material.
Quick delivery, very well packed.
I couldn't ask for more!
I highly recomend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So cosy and soft :), 22 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant dressing gown. I feel the cold very easily and pretty much wear my dressing gown all the time round the house, even over my clothes!! My old one that I loved was pretty worn and I felt it was time to get a new one. This is such a gorgeous, cosy dressing gown. soo soft and is just the right size and fit. Well worth getting and I would definitely recommend :) very happy with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfy, 19 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely material, keeps me warm! Would definitely recommend. It's worth the money. Perfect for snuggling on the sofa with a movie :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hooded Bath Robe, 15 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The bath robe with hood is very warm and snuggly as expected, as I have had one exactly like it for the past 2 years
Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars gown, 26 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
it was fine my daughter was pleased with it and it does the job good value for money thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars The size 12 was more like a size 14-16 and was labelled medium, 7 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Enormous size. Ordered size 12 and size 14. The size 12 was more like a size 14-16 and was labelled medium. The size 14 was really like a size 18, and labelled large. The actual quality of the clothing is good, I would recommend it but buy on the small size. Neither of us can wear ours and are looking for suitably sized friends to pass them on to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not the best quality one I've had, 19 Sept. 2014
Already has a hole in the stitching in the hood! Not the best quality one I've had.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous material and warm, 8 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I tried it on before washing and it was perfect, after washing it is a bit smaller.......but I do intend on losing more weight so soon it will be perfect fit. If purchasing I would definitely get a bigger size than you are.
It is lovely and warm and very snug, gorgeous material, feels lovely, even after washing it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews