Customer Reviews


33 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Bottles
I brought these bottles for my second baby and must say they are great. My little girl seems very relaxed and does not have a problem with Colic. I would recommend these bottles. The only thing is you have to make sure you have done them up properly other wise they do leak, but that's easy to resolve. They are easy to sterilise and Ill be sticking with these bottles.
Published 17 months ago by Caroline Presswell

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Baby still had awful colic with these bottles
My baby used these for 5 weeks and had awful colic ! ... If your baby likes slightly warmer milk during the winter months , these bottles arn't the best as the rubber expands inside and makes the bottles leak which allows in air. Also the tear shape my baby obviously didn't get on with and she was allowing the sir in through the sides . A friend recommended dr browns for...
Published 1 month ago by kittens


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Bottles, 15 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MAM Anti-Colic Self Sterilising Bottle 160 ml (3-pack) (White) (Baby Product)
I brought these bottles for my second baby and must say they are great. My little girl seems very relaxed and does not have a problem with Colic. I would recommend these bottles. The only thing is you have to make sure you have done them up properly other wise they do leak, but that's easy to resolve. They are easy to sterilise and Ill be sticking with these bottles.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A lot better than buying a heaving big sterilising box, 4 Dec 2014
Pros:
Teat: more resembles a nipple. I have a very messy baby whilst using a certain Philips brand before, each feed will mean soaking through 3 tissues and a bib. These bottles are an improvement, only soak through 1 tissue now.
Self sterilising: 3mins per bottle, or shove all 3 bottles into the microwave for 5mins. Simple and quick. A lot better than buying a heaving big sterilising box.
Size: holds 5oz so will last longer as baby's first bottles than a the Philip brand that only holds 4oz
Design: a lot prettier than others

Cons:
Self sterilising: will leave a small puddle per bottle on your microwave turn-table
Price: on the expensive
Lids: extremely tough to open, will require pulling with all your might before it finally gives way by pinging across the room
Heating & cooling: will take longer than normal bottles due to a strip of thicken plastic just above the base, heating especially, so not good if you have to keep a screaming hungry baby waiting. Solution = microwave.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A godsend!, 14 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are a godsend! My baby decided to stop taking the bottle but took to these no bother so are great whenever granny comes to babysit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars my baby love it, 11 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MAM Anti-Colic Self Sterilising Bottle 160 ml (3-pack) (White) (Baby Product)
best bottle i ever try for my baby...he loves the dummy ...very easy to use ...worth the money ...highly recommend!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Baby loves these., 27 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MAM Anti-Colic Self Sterilising Bottle 160 ml (3-pack) (White) (Baby Product)
These bottles ensured a premature baby took a full feed when other bottles were rejected. The self sterilizing in the microwave is really handy too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I have had triplets and these are perfect!, 23 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have bought a pink, blue and green set and they are perfect for my triplets. Easy to use and clean!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Couldn't have managed without these. Fantastic bottles, 20 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My daughter had terrible reflux for about a year, and these were the only bottles she could use that didn't seem to make it worse. She had terrible difficulty swallowing milk from bottles and always sounded as if she was drowning whenever I tried her with a different bottle, and I can honestly say these were a lifesaver. My daughter refused to breastfeed after 5 or 6 months and I was desperate at this point quite unsure of what I could do, but these bottles truly were a miracle because she took to them straight away and drank from them very easily without appearing to be in too much pain from the reflux afterwards. Would highly recommend these to any parent with a child suffering from severe colic or reflux. A wonderful, wonderful product!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Baby still had awful colic with these bottles, 7 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My baby used these for 5 weeks and had awful colic ! ... If your baby likes slightly warmer milk during the winter months , these bottles arn't the best as the rubber expands inside and makes the bottles leak which allows in air. Also the tear shape my baby obviously didn't get on with and she was allowing the sir in through the sides . A friend recommended dr browns for colic and I've gotta say the colic reduced massively with these bottles , so now throwing the mam bottles
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Removable rubber creates milk leakage during feeding, 28 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The design of the bottle is quite unique, where bottom part can be opened and consist of removable rubber & bottom made of sturdy plastic. I don't really see the advantage of making such design as the baby is still having colic just like when using other type of bottle. What make me annoyed is the milk leakage if the removable rubber was not properly pressed to the bottom part! Seems double work for the mother.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 July 2014
Brilliant best bottles ever and makes life so easy with the 3 minute sterilisation
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews