Customer Reviews


404 Reviews
5 star:
 (136)
4 star:
 (97)
3 star:
 (61)
2 star:
 (50)
1 star:
 (60)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


24 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My fave free app
For a free game this is highly addictive, fun and worthwhile.

Takes a while to get built up but endless tasks and challenges to keep you busy.
Published 6 months ago by James O'Neill

versus
37 of 40 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars good game
I would recommend this game to friends and family members who have a tablet or any other androids.
I love this game it could be improved by adding more coins each day
Published 8 months ago by sirt


‹ Previous | 1 241 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

24 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My fave free app, 24 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Theme Park - NEW (App)
For a free game this is highly addictive, fun and worthwhile.

Takes a while to get built up but endless tasks and challenges to keep you busy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


46 of 49 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant game, 27 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Theme Park - NEW (App)
I have been playing this game for over a month now. Really enjoying it. I am on it everyday so I receive the daily rewards. My only negative comment about that is the fact that the rewards are repeated every month. Would be nice if there were different rides or shops available. I would also prefer to be given more free tickets after a level up, only because I don't want to be spending money within the game. Other than this, I think theme park is a fab game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


34 of 36 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love it, 1 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Theme Park - NEW (App)
I think that theme park is a great game because it is like a real park with loads of people and it also has lots of good rides so it makes you want to go to a fun park instead of staying inside for ever
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


48 of 52 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars hours of fun, 28 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Theme Park - NEW (App)
Good for grown-ups spent lot and lots of time but also lots of money you have to spend money to get on in the game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


37 of 40 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars good game, 3 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Theme Park - NEW (App)
I would recommend this game to friends and family members who have a tablet or any other androids.
I love this game it could be improved by adding more coins each day
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


43 of 47 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Overall Good, 11 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Theme Park - NEW (App)
I find that there should be a way that you can enable friends who also have the app to become your neighbourhood parks, this could be done by sharing with Facebook (inviting friends should give you a reward) instead of just having the computer also i feel that there should be a way where you can earn money through your achievements making it slightly easier for users to increase the profit of their park as it will enable users to gain the money needed for the main rides, this is a main problem as the times for the money from each ride is too long which means you cant buy rides an have to save up, this then decreases th park grade so it you just end up going round in a repetitive circle before getting annoyed. However, the main concept of the game is good it just needs to make adjustments.
P.s. For Super tickets there should be a way to earn them other that leveling up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


62 of 68 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars very good, 29 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Theme Park - NEW (App)
Just like to say I experienced the same as most users after two or three weeks, it kept saying my park was to crowded but I deleted it ,then reinstalled it and it now works fine, I lost the money I had but my park stayed ok. I'm very patient so I don'tt need to buy extras and I really enjoy this game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


35 of 38 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!!!!!, 6 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Theme Park - NEW (App)
Get it my husband is on level 500 !! Can you believe it I love it it is awesome!
!!!!!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


30 of 33 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Addictive, 16 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Theme Park - NEW (App)
Very addictive game and good that you can collect money quite regularly. Obviously the higher level you get the longer it takes for you to collect which is a bit frustrating and I can't play at work as you need a wifi connection to be able to play. Apart from that great game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


30 of 33 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 3 Jun 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Theme Park - NEW (App)
Brilliant I love this game I am on level 14 and I would recommend this to people who like theme parks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 241 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Theme Park - NEW
Theme Park - NEW by Electronic Arts Swiss Sarl
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews