Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars18
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
8
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 January 2014
The grips arrived within 24 hours of ordering. The quality is great and the sticky tape is supplied too. It took me just over an hour to re-grip 8 of my clubs and what a difference it makes - just like a set of new clubs.. Re-gripping is so easy - all you need extra is a Stanley knife and some white spirit. They are good videos on how to do it on YOUtube. I will do this regularly from now on - if you play 3 times a week you should re-grip twice a year my pro tells me.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2013
I've revitalized my golf clubs for a fraction of the cost of getting a Pro to do it, they even supplied the grip tape
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2014
First time re gripping my own clubs and I found it very easy and the grips are great. Comes with the tape needed so that was an added bonus
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
The grips are fine but I wanted 'midsize' and although described mid size they were no different to my original regular grips
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2015
New grips are great, and were easy to fit - but why so stingy with the double sided tape, I ran out with one grip to go!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2015
Perfect for my needs - after watching you tube for fitting tips I popped these onto my irons and they are great
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2015
Very pleased with the grips. Can't commment on their durability as yet.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2015
these were fine, just what he needed to update his golf clubs
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2015
My brother thought these were great and well priced
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2015
Good value and very easy to fit great product
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.