Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Learn more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars20
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 February 2014
I bought these skates to enjoy time out exercising with the kids . They arrived quickly and fit perfect( sizes are a bit bigger) I prob could of got a 5.5. Instead of. 6 if they did half sizes.
11 comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
Love them, bought them after me and my daughter started going to the roller discos together, but also great fun out and about . Comfy to wear, can't wait to get lots of use out of them.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2015
Product looks cheap but I guess it's ok for recreation skating. If however you are serious about taking up skating invest in a better pair of skates. Description stated they have aluminium chassis but they actually have plastic chassis. Overall not suitable for adults, acceptable for children.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
These roller skates are so nice! Work really well even not on flat surfaces, and look so nice as well!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2015
Love love love these skates.
Reminds me of being a little kid again. Build quality is really nice.
Sizing of skates is true to my shoe size.
Really love these!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2014
I love them. I wish I was younger / stronger / whatever, as roller skating is a lot harder than I remember, but I am having a blast. So happy I purchased them. Great price and decent quality.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2015
Love them! Just like I had when I was younger. Contact from seller and delivery both fantastic. Would highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2014
Arrived on time but we're too big (I ordered next size up but we're too big) returned them for a smaller size & we're delivered in plenty if time for Christmas. Son loved them and they look great.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2015
Excellent quality
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2016
Bought for Grandson for Christmas. Haven't used them much due to bad weathet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)