Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars samsung galaxy camera bag
great camera bag lovely leather for my samsung galaxy great to carry around with me knowing it is safe if i drop it
Published on 2 Mar. 2013 by pinklady123

versus
9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Serves the purpose but nothing great.
It is a basic pouch. Well made. No belt loop. No pocket for additional memory card etc.

I also bought another pouch (National Geographic) that I find more usable (was also much cheaper).

Plan to keep and use both - take this fancy one for parties and get-togethers, the other one when I am out and about.

If someone plans to buy just one, I...
Published on 25 Feb. 2013 by GS Arora


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Serves the purpose but nothing great., 25 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It is a basic pouch. Well made. No belt loop. No pocket for additional memory card etc.

I also bought another pouch (National Geographic) that I find more usable (was also much cheaper).

Plan to keep and use both - take this fancy one for parties and get-togethers, the other one when I am out and about.

If someone plans to buy just one, I would suggest to look at other options. The Samsung Galaxy camera is big but there are pouches which can still keep it on your belt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Would be 5 stars if it was the right size!, 28 Aug. 2014
By 
Amazon Customer (Nottinghamshire, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just beware if you are buying this for the Samsung Galaxy 2 camera. I searched for a Galaxy Camera 2 case. This came up top of the search so I assumed it was for the latest model. However, whilst my camera does fit in the pouch doesn't close once it's in! I assume it is for the first model Galaxy Camera and didn't realise the latest camera is probably bigger. Disappointed as it would be a lovely case. Good quality and the strap is great as you can put it across the body. Just a shame that the top keeps flipping open because of it being too tight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars samsung galaxy camera bag, 2 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung Pouch EFC-GC1S for Galaxy Camera - Cobalt White (Electronics)
great camera bag lovely leather for my samsung galaxy great to carry around with me knowing it is safe if i drop it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Compact and tough, 26 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A strong and neat bag that cherishes my camera very well. But so neat is it that trying to get a lens cloth in as well is very tight, thus putting undue pressure on magnetic catch. If you don't mind keeping your lens cloth in your pocket then it's a great buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great case, 11 Mar. 2013
By 
M. Boyle "boyler" (Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung Pouch EFC-GC1S for Galaxy Camera - Cobalt White (Electronics)
Good quality and fits the camera perfectly, two weeks after I bought this case it was reduced by a tenner so even better value now
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Magnetic Clasp is Useless, 11 April 2014
This review is from: Samsung Pouch EFC-GC1S for Galaxy Camera - Cobalt White (Electronics)
The case itself looks lovely, very modern look and well made... with the exception of the magnetic clasp, which is very weak and doesn't close when the camera is in the bag. I think the cases are made a little too small for the camera as its VERY snug.

The Samsung design team probably made the case to the exact measurements of the camera and it would have been better to have just a couple extra mm each way to give the camera a little extra room and allow some give on the clasp , it's a disappointment for the price paid and considering how reliable Samsung usual are.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Go for it, 12 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Samsung camera pouch first class leather fits the camera a treat, is much better than the cheaper versions that can be purchased on the high street.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Samsung pouch efc-gc1s for galaxy camera cobalt white, 18 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung Pouch EFC-GC1S for Galaxy Camera - Cobalt White (Electronics)
Very pleased with this item looks really posh and was the best i could find for my galaxy camera in stores as the other cases looked really bulky.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars camera case, 21 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung Pouch EFC-GC1S for Galaxy Camera - Cobalt White (Electronics)
recieved very quickly would buy from again, great case camera fits perfectly,case is really well made,comes with strap too great price,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Works like its supposed to. Great product!, 25 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung Pouch EFC-GC1S for Galaxy Camera - Cobalt White (Electronics)
I bought this case to protect my wife's camera. It works great but it is a little bit bulky which is why I only gave it 4 stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews