Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really Good
Fantastic to see Robbie releasing some great B-sides again, I am loving White Man In Hanoi ,Soul Transmission & the wonderful On My Own with Tom Jones.
This EP is just great value for money.
Published 20 months ago by Tara

versus
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not good
Love the song Different which I have on the album anyway. Was very disappointed with the other songs on this E.P.
Published 20 months ago by Onemeanbaby


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really Good, 28 Dec 2012
This review is from: Different (Audio CD)
Fantastic to see Robbie releasing some great B-sides again, I am loving White Man In Hanoi ,Soul Transmission & the wonderful On My Own with Tom Jones.
This EP is just great value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ace, 31 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Different (MP3 Download)
Really good album that delivers as expected. Soon singing along with songs and enjoying myself even if those listening aren't!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars one of the best single releases in ages, 25 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Different (Audio CD)
this 5-Track Maxi C is awesome, of course i love Robbie Williams, but you have to see what CD Singles have become, now it's awful 2-Track CDs and would include the instrumental as bonus and that is if we're lucky we goy a physical release, but this one includes four brand new tracks aside from the title track! great purchase!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very good buy, 30 Jun 2013
By 
J. McCully - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Different (MP3 Download)
You get so much more for your money with this EP. Tom Jones is on there and all the songs are to Robbie's usual standards.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Different, 15 May 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Different (MP3 Download)
this is a lovely good value single would highly recommend all Robbie Williams fans to download this single have listened to it several times
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Different, 8 May 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Different (MP3 Download)
Second track to be lifted off the "Take the Crown" album. This is typical 'heart on the sleeve' stuff from Mr Williams. Like 'Candy', this single is co-penned with 'Take That' bandmate Gary Barlow.
Artists need to stop releasing download only tracks. This is a great song, which deserved to chart high..... and because of it's download only availability it didn't chart at all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Superb..., 3 Mar 2013
By 
Ms. C. Williams "Caz" (Cannock, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Different (MP3 Download)
Robbie at his amazing best! One of the great songs from "Take the Crown" plus brilliant extra tracks.Nothing more to say, just listen!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Song, 4 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Different (MP3 Download)
I am a huge robbie fan and brought this as i love song and although I have album already wanted
the additional tracks which are great and typical Robbie B sides that we have loved in the past and missed recently.
a great purchase I was very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Not an ironic title., 20 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Different (MP3 Download)
Four new songs for less than a Greg's pasty, fantastic value and a great addition to the Take the Crown deluxe edition I already have. The package includes two Christmassy songs, and a Tom Jones duet, nice. Forget the pasty, get this for Christmas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great track, 8 Jan 2013
This review is from: Different (MP3 Download)
Excellent tune, loved this song before it was released as have Take the Crown album. Now have it set as my ring tone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Different
Different by Robbie Williams
Buy MP3 AlbumŁ1.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews