Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars13
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 May 2013
there brilliant i love them very stylish and comfortable ill be buying more like these never seen leggings like these before.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2013
I am so pleased with these jeggings! They look great on - the ripped effect pattern is so effective, everyone thought I was wearing ripped jeans - are flattering and comfortable. They also arrived quickly. Would definitely recommend.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2013
Bought these for my wife who love's jeans but fancied a change. you wouldn't no their not jeans, she looks great in them and says their really comfortable. Arrived well packaged and earlier than expected. Thank you to all concerned
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2013
I bought these for my 12 year old daughter, she loved them and they look great on her, shame there was only one style as I would have come back and bought her some more .
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2013
Brought for wife as she's been nagging me fits well and looks good far better quality than thought at first would recommend as a cheap alternative everyday wear
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2013
Love this product, very well made and feels great to wear, classy and casual, i would deffinately recommend, and i will shop with seller again
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2013
These leggings looked great on and had a nice feel to them and they fitted extremely well and looked like a jean
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2013
These are very thick and a perfect fit. I love these leggings, they are so comfortable. A must have for anyone
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2013
I wear these ALOT they are comfy, look amazing I get compliments all the time and people are always saying are they jeans?????? only downside is as they are one side I have to pull them up a lot to feel comfy as im only a size 8
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2014
i have never had leggings like these before..they're just so different but in a really good way and they are lovely and comfortable would highly recommend ;-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.