Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars The One For Me
I have now read this book twice and i loved everything about it. The characters and the relationships are cute and very romantic i would recommend this to any teenager
Published 14 months ago by Catherine Richardson

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars similar to Hush hush
I found this book to be very similar as the book Hush Hush by Becca Fitzpatrick! its a total copy at the beginning i actually forgot i was reading a different book even sone of the lines are the same with maybe one word changed or something, and i hate hate hate copying its so hard to find a decent storyline that hasn't already been used i am disappointed in this author...
Published 19 months ago by lyndsey


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars similar to Hush hush, 15 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The One For Me (Kindle Edition)
I found this book to be very similar as the book Hush Hush by Becca Fitzpatrick! its a total copy at the beginning i actually forgot i was reading a different book even sone of the lines are the same with maybe one word changed or something, and i hate hate hate copying its so hard to find a decent storyline that hasn't already been used i am disappointed in this author for copying Fitzpatrick so much in the beginning i mean it did get better but i know im no book writer or anything but even i can see when more imagination is needed! Any one looking to read this.. yes give it a go but do not expect too much its quite nice if you need to stop revising/ working for a bit to help your brain as it is not particularly a very challenging book to follow :P
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Great story but..., 8 Mar 2014
By 
avidreader (Chesterfield, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The One For Me (Kindle Edition)
I really got into this story but I'm sorry it ended, there were a few grammar errors and spelling mistakes but this did really have the potential to be more than it was... someone should have proof read
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Too short, 9 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The One For Me (Kindle Edition)
Good story, but far too short. The characters could have been much better developed and although I liked the story I was left wanting more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The One For Me, 2 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The One For Me (Kindle Edition)
I have now read this book twice and i loved everything about it. The characters and the relationships are cute and very romantic i would recommend this to any teenager
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Pg, 13 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The One For Me (Kindle Edition)
Meer! Too pg for me but it was a an quick read. Good girl pretends to date bad boy then falls in love, bad boy has mummy issues and good girl has daddy problems. Can't remember if I paid for this book or was it free. It's been on my kindle so long. I hope I never paid tho.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely story, 13 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The One For Me (Kindle Edition)
I really enjoyed this book it was a lovely heart warming story it was well written and will look for other books from this author
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Better han I expected, 22 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The One For Me (Kindle Edition)
It's a decent story line typical high school romance could have had a better ending though that let it down
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sweet, 4 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The One For Me (Kindle Edition)
Great book loved every detail and word thrown in the book. I loved the tensions between the two main characters at the start of the book. Would recommend this book to any one of you. And hope you enjoy it as much as I did.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Amazing but..., 26 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The One For Me (Kindle Edition)
Loved this book. It was an amazing and very realistic love story. The only fault I have is spelling and some sentences that don't make much sense but overall it was an amazing story
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars AMAZING!!!!!--, 19 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The One For Me (Kindle Edition)
This book is so amazing!!!!!! Liam is so hot!!!! Such a good story line, I would defiantly recommend this book to anyone who loves romance
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The One For Me
The One For Me by Layla James
0.77
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews