Customer Reviews


50 Reviews
5 star:
 (32)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great and worth the price
Great and simple case protects the ipod very well its simple to put on and doesn't hide the colour of your ipod and the price is excellent
Published 17 months ago by G. M. Reed

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars case fits
great fit good product for the price would definitely be a returning customer if required any parts ref I-phone coupled with speedy service who wouldn't recommend
Published 13 months ago by Paul


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great and worth the price, 30 Oct. 2013
By 
G. M. Reed - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Great and simple case protects the ipod very well its simple to put on and doesn't hide the colour of your ipod and the price is excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars does the job, 13 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for my 13 year old son. Offers great protection, for an expensive bit of equipment! without being bulky and a nice colour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just the Job!, 18 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Super fast delivery of this ipod cover. The fit is perfect and provides adequate protection when used by a clumsy teenager!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Value, 10 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great value for money. This arrived quickly was well packed and fits the ipod really well. It is a really good price. It protects the ipod really well and is so much cheaper than the rest.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good case, a few blemishes, 28 Dec. 2012
By 
R. M. Coleman "R Coleman" (Cambridge, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a very good case. It fits perfectly, providing access to all the connectors, plus the speaker, camera and wrist strap. It feels nice and is a consistent red color. My only gripe is that there is a small blemish on the back that seems to be irremovable, but it is very small. Overall, I would highly recommend this product - I looked quite hard for a case for my new iPod Touch, and am pleased with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars case fits, 16 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great fit good product for the price would definitely be a returning customer if required any parts ref I-phone coupled with speedy service who wouldn't recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 4 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my mrs as she got a new ipod 5th gen and didn't want to scratch it! for the price the quality of the item is second to non and fits like a glove
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really sturdy material and should keep your ipod protected from most ..., 13 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really sturdy material and should keep your ipod protected from most falls you're bound to give it every now and then.

Remarkable downside is that it doesn't let me connect the ipod to my charger while it's on: something to do with the space it takes up around the cable plug. But I don't really care for this, I can just take it off for a couple of minutes while it's charging.

So 5 star. Really good and awesome price for what you get.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I pod 5 silicone cover, 9 Mar. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good feeling skin with good protection, only downside was I had to take it off to charge on docking station as lightning adapter would not quite fit with it on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great case, amazing colour., 8 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Case fits the iPod 5th Gen perfectly. The colour looks exactly the same as the colour in the photo. This case is much better than my old one and is hard wearing, don't think I'll need to buy another one any time soon. I would recommend this product for people like me who like to keep their possessions in pristine condition as this certainly does the job!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews