Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fab
Very good dvd, for kids thanks alot no problems at all dvd well packaged and fast postage will use again
Published 14 months ago by michelle

versus
2 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars confused
Why the 12 rating? Pretty Little Liars is a 12! (Should probably be a 15)
Victorious is (generally, usually) innocent! Why is it not a PG?
Other than that, good show.
Published 17 months ago by bookfreak1000


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Good value, great fun., 27 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Victorious - Season 2 [DVD] (DVD)
My teenage daughter was delighted with this. It was very reasonably priced and provides hours of entertainment as she watches it over and over again. Non offensive, good clean fun. Bring it on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Vic is sick, 4 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Victorious - Season 2 [DVD] (DVD)
Fandigeddy tastic all of season 2 put into a box set that overflows with addiction to the screen seriously dan how much money do you get talking about icarly drake and josh sam and cat zoey 101 Kenyan and kel and this victorious amazing

Buy it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars miss, 6 Oct 2013
This review is from: Victorious - Season 2 [DVD] (DVD)
Great DVD for my 8 year old daughters birthday she loves it, also bought the sound track that's also brilliant. Great gift....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars GLITCHY, 21 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Victorious - Season 2 [DVD] (DVD)
my copy pause and glitches out ALOT is it just mine or everyones well it does this for 5 seconds every opening theme but oh well recommend it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal for young girls, 5 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Victorious - Season 2 [DVD] (DVD)
Bought for my grand daughter. She has watched it several times and has asked fro the next series for her birthday
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good, 25 Jun 2013
By 
Mrs. Sarah J. Page (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Victorious - Season 2 [DVD] (DVD)
My daughter's favourite programme so she can now watch it when she wants. She is very pleased with it. Excellant
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Victorious Season 2, 25 Jun 2013
By 
C. A. Betts (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Victorious - Season 2 [DVD] (DVD)
My daughter absolutely loves it and has watched it over and over again and I am sure she will keep watching it over and over again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great box set for the kids, 24 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Victorious - Season 2 [DVD] (DVD)
I bought season 2 Victorious for my 7yr old daughter as I had already purchased season 1. She absolutely loves it and it's always in her DVD player......I've sat down and watched it with her myself and have to say that it's a very funny series with some fantastic songs in every episode. Great price....as usual.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Its a DVD, 22 Jun 2013
By 
A. Reeves - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Victorious - Season 2 [DVD] (DVD)
Works! Its a dvd, Turn tele on, put it in the machine, press play, sit back & enjoy. Enough said.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 1 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Victorious - Season 2 [DVD] (DVD)
My wee girl is addicted too this programme happy with my purchase and was fast at getting here too .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Victorious - Season 2 [DVD]
Victorious - Season 2 [DVD] by Victoria Justice (DVD - 2013)
6.40
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews