Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars36
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 September 2013
my copy pause and glitches out ALOT is it just mine or everyones well it does this for 5 seconds every opening theme but oh well recommend it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2014
Great service would definitely recommend came when they said it would great product would definitely use them again for next order!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2013
My daughter absolutely loves it and has watched it over and over again and I am sure she will keep watching it over and over again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
Ordered this for my niece for christmas and she loved it! It came in good time and I was really happy with the overall product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2013
Great DVD for my 8 year old daughters birthday she loves it, also bought the sound track that's also brilliant. Great gift....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2013
Bought for my grand daughter. She has watched it several times and has asked fro the next series for her birthday
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2013
My daughter's favourite programme so she can now watch it when she wants. She is very pleased with it. Excellant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2014
After purchasing complete series one I had no choice to order the second one, I too found myself singing along
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2013
My wee girl is addicted too this programme happy with my purchase and was fast at getting here too .
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2013
My granddaughter loves Victorious so was very pleased to receive this as a gift. Just as wanted and described.
Thanks
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.