Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fab
Very good dvd, for kids thanks alot no problems at all dvd well packaged and fast postage will use again
Published 17 months ago by michelle

versus
2 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars confused
Why the 12 rating? Pretty Little Liars is a 12! (Should probably be a 15)
Victorious is (generally, usually) innocent! Why is it not a PG?
Other than that, good show.
Published 19 months ago by bookfreak1000


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fab, 27 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Victorious - Season 2 [DVD] (DVD)
Very good dvd, for kids thanks alot no problems at all dvd well packaged and fast postage will use again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!, 17 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Victorious - Season 2 [DVD] (DVD)
I'm a huge fan of the show and couldn't wait to get this dvd-will not disappoint you, it's perfect to sing, dance and laugh along to! xo
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars MY GRANDCHILDREN LOVE IT, 22 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Victorious - Season 2 [DVD] (DVD)
I BOUGHT 2 VICTORIOUS SEASON 2 FOR MY GRANDSON AGE 8& GRANDAUGHTER AGE11 THEY WATCH THEM OVER & OVER GREAT
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant series, 26 Feb 2013
This review is from: Victorious - Season 2 [DVD] (DVD)
i love this show its so good, just as funny especially cat buy this now else u r really gonna regret it. but the 12 star rating
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great service, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Victorious - Season 2 [DVD] (DVD)
Great service would definitely recommend came when they said it would great product would definitely use them again for next order!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what I needed!, 9 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Victorious - Season 2 [DVD] (DVD)
Ordered this for my niece for christmas and she loved it! It came in good time and I was really happy with the overall product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quick delivery, 20 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Victorious - Season 2 [DVD] (DVD)
After purchasing complete series one I had no choice to order the second one, I too found myself singing along
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Outstanding show., 30 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Victorious - Season 2 [DVD] (DVD)
This show really emphasises that in some situations if you're going to undertake any of life's challenges, why not have a heck of a lot of fun along the way and just shine in general. I realise it's only a show, but it has changed me in so many ways. My outlook on life is filled with much more joy than it has been filled with from before I watched this remarkable show. So good!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 13 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Victorious - Season 2 [DVD] (DVD)
DVD was received in good time, it was not damaged on arrival like previous DVD's that I have received. Would recommend for those Victorious Fans
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant! Ariana is AMAZING!!, 4 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Victorious - Season 2 [DVD] (DVD)
really good DVD, came quickly and I absolutely love it! Got it mainly cus im a big fan of Ariana Grande, and she plays her part brilliantly! Very happy, thank you :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Victorious - Season 2 [DVD]
Victorious - Season 2 [DVD] by Victoria Justice (DVD - 2013)
Used & New from: £21.47
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews