Customer Reviews


74 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (16)
1 star:
 (13)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars ghost film
another good ghost film for the folks who like that sort of thing
i enjoyed it very much
came on time
good price
Published 1 month ago by sandra west

versus
7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Abnormal activity
Loved the first 3, but what happened here? Slim link to the original story (which didn't need a further installment) and a no real scare scenario. And if anyone can explain the relevance, in context of the original story, of the final scene that would be good. A real and very disappointing cash in.
Published 13 months ago by trailer


‹ Previous | 1 2 38 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Good., 4 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good DVDs for people wanting watch a scary movie. Not too gruesome but scary enough to make a person a bit scared. Very jumpy but that's the fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Scary s*** ! Lol, 20 Dec 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I loved the first three movies, and I loved this one just as much, it was so damn creepy, my partner and I was hiding under the bed covers at the scary bits lol. I love these movies so much and also this one, happy that it is part of my collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars PARANORMAL ACTIVITY 4., 7 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
GREAT FILM. LOVE THESE TYPE OF FILMS & EVEN THOUGH GETTING USED TO THEM NOW STILL GREAT TO WATCH. HIGHLY RECOMMEND & HOPE THERE WILL BE A NUMBER 5.......
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality film, 14 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this as alittle treat for myself, id seen the film in the cinema but didnt think it was as scary as the others. its such a good film and I would recommend it. The delivery and dispatch dates where on time and the service was good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good film, 9 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Paranormal Activity 4 (Theatrical and Extended Versions) [Blu-ray] [Region Free] (Blu-ray)
I enjoyed this film. I saw it on cinema before that. It was scary but exciting. So if you like a good horror I would recommend this film.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good dvd, 25 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
watched the film as soon as it arrived and loved the film and would watch over and over again .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Boring, 11 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ive got the other 3 films to this one so i purchased it as part of the collection.Unfortunatly the plot has got sillier as the films have gone on so i really think its time to end this franchise.This film was long winded and could of been condensed to about 30 minutes!Real let down.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Same old same old, 18 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this but I think that they are running out of ideas. It is definitely not as good as the others, especially the first one, and there are lots of these films out now. I wouldn't really recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish, 13 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Don't bother wasting your time on this one. Absolut insult of a movie the plot is nothing short of boring nothing really surprises you in this one no jumps just cheap thrills.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars The Worst One, 3 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Paranormal Activity 4 is the worst in the series. It doesn't answer any questions that the previous 3 have left and now it just seems to be dragging. The scares are made so obvious that its about to happen you can't help but laugh. This film is a shocker. I do not recommend you purchase this movie, it's a waste of 2 hours of your time and a waste of your hard earned money. If you like horrors, I suggest you invest your money in V/H/S as that is a horror film worth seeing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 38 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa0bd16c0)

This product

Only search this product's reviews