Customer Reviews


104 Reviews
5 star:
 (35)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (19)
2 star:
 (17)
1 star:
 (16)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Creepier than the first two films, and as weird as the third.
If you liked the previous films, this is equally as good. The family in the film, and boyfriend are all very likeable. The acting is first rate. You feel like you are watching a family made collection of videos. The child does a very impressive role in playing a creepy character. I found this film better than the first two, but the third one is still my favourite,
Published 3 months ago by D. keir

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars WILL THE REAL HUNTER PLEASE STAND UP?
Unless you have the IQ of a turnip, you already know this series is fake. However, the producers in their wisdom have decided if they can cut off more heads with bad camera angles and implore worse sound they might still convince us of the reality of this film. If you go on U-Tube or watch the amateur submissions to some America's video TV show, you will see that we are...
Published 20 months ago by The Movie Guy


‹ Previous | 1 2 311 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1.0 out of 5 stars Region Mistake, 14 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This will not play in my dvd player, didnt realise it came from a different region, think this should be made clear when ordering
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good., 4 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good DVDs for people wanting watch a scary movie. Not too gruesome but scary enough to make a person a bit scared. Very jumpy but that's the fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars PARANORMAL ACTIVITY 4., 7 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
GREAT FILM. LOVE THESE TYPE OF FILMS & EVEN THOUGH GETTING USED TO THEM NOW STILL GREAT TO WATCH. HIGHLY RECOMMEND & HOPE THERE WILL BE A NUMBER 5.......
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality film, 14 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this as alittle treat for myself, id seen the film in the cinema but didnt think it was as scary as the others. its such a good film and I would recommend it. The delivery and dispatch dates where on time and the service was good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good film, 9 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Paranormal Activity 4 (Theatrical and Extended Versions) [Blu-ray] [Region Free] (Blu-ray)
I enjoyed this film. I saw it on cinema before that. It was scary but exciting. So if you like a good horror I would recommend this film.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good dvd, 25 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
watched the film as soon as it arrived and loved the film and would watch over and over again .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Boring, 11 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ive got the other 3 films to this one so i purchased it as part of the collection.Unfortunatly the plot has got sillier as the films have gone on so i really think its time to end this franchise.This film was long winded and could of been condensed to about 30 minutes!Real let down.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish, 13 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Don't bother wasting your time on this one. Absolut insult of a movie the plot is nothing short of boring nothing really surprises you in this one no jumps just cheap thrills.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars The Worst One, 3 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Paranormal Activity 4 is the worst in the series. It doesn't answer any questions that the previous 3 have left and now it just seems to be dragging. The scares are made so obvious that its about to happen you can't help but laugh. This film is a shocker. I do not recommend you purchase this movie, it's a waste of 2 hours of your time and a waste of your hard earned money. If you like horrors, I suggest you invest your money in V/H/S as that is a horror film worth seeing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars scary and fun!, 14 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Paranormal Activity 4 (Theatrical and Extended Versions) [Blu-ray] [Region Free] (Blu-ray)
jumpy, well thought out and a lot of fun to watch! if you loved the others then this is a definite watch!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 311 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews