Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars170
4.6 out of 5 stars
Package Quantity: 1|Style Name: Original Packaging|Change
Price:£28.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 June 2013
Well my grand-daughter loves it and it trots across the floor very happily, it does as it says, fab. I have one very happy grand-daughter.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2014
Delighted with Pinkie Pie or should I say my grand-daughter is - Well made and talks and walks. she spends many hours with pinkie pie - Lovely and bright colours. Good
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2013
My daughter loves my little pony. And I think it's a lovely product
Thank you very much
Will buy again
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2013
My daughter loved this toy she has always loved my little pony so much so she used to call herself pinkie pie for a while but since she has had this toy she has played with it every day
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
This plastic Pinkie Pie is incredibly easy to operate. Pinkie Pie only has one accessory – a hair-band, which is removable. Other than that, you simply push her cutie mark to make her talk and push it again to make her trot across the floor. Yes, she is a little jerky and her head bobbles about, but then that is the way she moves on the show. Likewise, her voice is a little high pitched and squeaky, but that is the way she speaks on MLP, so I don’t think any children will be bothered by that. Some adults might find the voice annoying, or irritating, but then the toy is not aimed at them, so I will not give a lesser rating for that! She sings, she talks and she walks without falling over, so a good toy and very easy to use.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
all good and i loved it

I cannot imagine better quality than this

i REALLY LIKED IT

sO NICE AND CUTE
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2013
I purchased this for my 6 year old daughter who had seen an advert on tv. I checked all the major toy shops and foound this to be the cheapest. It is exactly as described and my daughter loves it.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2013
It is very cute, slightly annoying voice, but just what little girls love. It was as described on the box.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2014
What a lovely little pony. It is so funny to watch when it starts walking. Fab gift for any child that likes these toys.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2016
My daughter who is 4 loved this pony...she doesn't play with it as much as the 'regular' MLP's she owns, although she is a huge fan. A quiet volume button wud have been handy from my point of view. Overall very happy! Should say largely coz I only paid £10 for it, wouldn't have paid rrp!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)