Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Official t shirt metallica black hetfield iron cross guitar m
After having issues finding a seller with the right size i needed, i have to say this product was a fantastic price for a quality product and the receiver of this was very pleased with it. Arrived in great packaging standards in time for christmas. Would recommend this to all metallica fans. Great job!
Published 16 months ago by happy purchaser

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Looks cheap!
Print seems to low on t-shirt. Metallica insignia sits on lower chest rather than upper. Not worth money. Good artwork though.
Published 5 months ago by Gavin Pitchford


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Looks cheap!, 13 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Print seems to low on t-shirt. Metallica insignia sits on lower chest rather than upper. Not worth money. Good artwork though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars poor quality t shirt, 16 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Although the fit was ok I was disappointed in the quality of the fabric. The cotton is thin and I expect with mis shape quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Official t shirt metallica black hetfield iron cross guitar m, 24 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
After having issues finding a seller with the right size i needed, i have to say this product was a fantastic price for a quality product and the receiver of this was very pleased with it. Arrived in great packaging standards in time for christmas. Would recommend this to all metallica fans. Great job!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars its ok not perfect but fine i wear it at home, 16 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
material its ok , well if was better material it would be much better, well anyway its ok not that bad
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 15 July 2014
great t-shirt ,good fabric ,fantastic pattern ,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Bought as a present, 31 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was a present for someone, they are very happy with it, fits perfectly and quality is good, would buy again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 4 May 2014
By 
J. B. Connor "Fortress" (Yorkshire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought as a present for my son who lives all things metal. Fits well and washes well, good quality product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews