Customer Reviews


34 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good pump!
Have tried quite a few of similar sort of products, taste is alright for what it is, kicks in about 30 mins so maybe take it during warm-up, stretch etc. Lasts about 3-4 hours and keeps you alert/pumped energised etc, so if you have problems sleeping might not be so helpful taking it for evening workout!
Published 15 months ago by Mes

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not bad but some side effects
Been using various pre workout supplements for a few years now, this has a similar effect on endurance as taking a can of energy drink (EG Red Bull) before working out, although it makes my face all itchy and blotchy, the taste is lovely and it mixes well. Maybe see it you can get your hands on a sample before buying the full tub.
Published 14 months ago by ALAN CARSON


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not bad but some side effects, 10 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Been using various pre workout supplements for a few years now, this has a similar effect on endurance as taking a can of energy drink (EG Red Bull) before working out, although it makes my face all itchy and blotchy, the taste is lovely and it mixes well. Maybe see it you can get your hands on a sample before buying the full tub.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good pump!, 2 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Have tried quite a few of similar sort of products, taste is alright for what it is, kicks in about 30 mins so maybe take it during warm-up, stretch etc. Lasts about 3-4 hours and keeps you alert/pumped energised etc, so if you have problems sleeping might not be so helpful taking it for evening workout!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Blue Raz... YES!, 30 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
"Blue Raz" tastes just like those Blue Icepops you'd get from the newsagents as a child, lovely taste! Low calorie which is an added bonus. Quick delivery. Would recommend weakening the dose to start with if you've not had Beta Alanine before though just to check it can be tolerated. Great product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great, 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i am a serious trainer and recommend this if you doing a cardiovascular workout. Not so good for weights. But overall excellent if you want to push yourself that extra mile.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 10/10 will be buying again, 9 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Personally the most effective pre workout I've taken. Especially in terms of vascularity. I don't take it at every workout due to the results becoming less potent if used constantly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good pre workout, 25 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
unless you are using pre workout occassionally. I used this until I got the curse which is alot stronger and then when I went back to this I got no use from it. Follow the time on and off and it shouldn't be a drama though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Feel the fizz!, 9 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It gives a kick for when in the gym, but it didn't give me that much energy and focus as I've felt from other pre-workouts.
I did find it hard to mix up and drink with it fizzing and the flavour isn't great, but pre=work outs should be drank quick before you're in the gym so this shouldn't really matter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 17 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great price, product and packaging, thank you and would certainly buy again. Have used before but a value buy and will be back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars It's ok, 30 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BSN No Xplode Blue Raspberry - 50 serve (Personal Care)
Felt it a little, but don't think it's worth the price, so either look at another product or supplement, however, these things affect people in different ways, so I advise trying a friends no-explode or buying a small amount to start
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Dissappointing, 16 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Tastes very good
Drink is a bit too big
Don't get much of a pump
Don't feel anywhere near as focussed as i have off previous pre-workouts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

BSN No Xplode Blue Raspberry - 50 serve
£43.72
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews