Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars15,591
4.7 out of 5 stars
Denomination: 50|Design Name: Kindle Accessories|Change
Price:£50.00


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 February 2014
This was such a wonderful idea for a present for a dog lover, my mum adored it and watched it over and over, brill
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
The gift certificate was a great idea for my family in USA, they are delighted to be able to choose books and CDs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
The Amazon gift card was really easy to send and the added humour of the Christmas kitty was absolutely brilliant!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2014
I sent this Funky Christmas card with my gift voucher so that they could buy any item of their choice from Amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
perfect card to be sat in the emails for xmas morning with the bonus of having i-tunes voucher to spend at leisure
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
An easy way to send a gift, so easy to do and much appreciated by the receiver and equally easy to choose a gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
Couple of clicks and problem solved, stress free Christmas gift and I don't have to get caught up in the mall rush
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
Does what it says on the tin !!!!! Great for any occasion and you forgot and need a great present last minute !!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
Brilliant much better than a plain e card or gift card. Also brought lots of giggles on christmas day. Recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Perfect gift for my daughter in New Zealand who is an avid Kindle reader.
The cards for tese are perfect too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)