Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Janet Preston - Northern Ireland, 4 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Outrageous Courage: What God Can Do with Raw Obedience and Radical Faith (Kindle Edition)
A very inspiring book which shows how God can take someone from such a broken background and use her disadvantage to his advantage. The book covers so many different situations that the reader is kept intrigued as to what will happen next. I loved the unpretentiousness of the main character and her desire to acknowledge the work and worth of others. It left me convinced that nothing is impossible to the one who is willing to accept God's challenge to trust in him.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Outrageous Courage - says it all!, 3 May 2013
By 
G (Sheffield, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A truly amazing life story. She certainly tried hard to resist what God was trying to do in her, but when she realised her potential, she really opened up and put all her trust in God. She certainly has no fear of death and therefore is prepared for anything. Astounding.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Arrived nice and quickly!, 18 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This book is INSANE! I've read it already and bought a copy as a Christmas gift!
The stories are amazing! ANNND i read it in 2 days! :)
Get it and be inspired!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!!!, 1 May 2013
The way this book is written makes it easy to read. But the content is so challenging, encouraging and daring. It has left me so inspired by Gods faithfulness and His great love and patience. Tracy is just so real and so sold out to God. Sometimes the daily routine of our lives makes us forget that our lives were meant to be an adventure wherever we live. This book rekindles that thirst for adventure hand in hand with our Awesome God!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars GOOD!, 27 Jan. 2013
This one was GOOD! Not outstandingly well-written, not especially high-brow, but just good because it is a story of one woman's extraordinary faith and her pursuit of her God. If your faith feels low or if you have just got way too caught up with the busyness and distractions of life to remember what walking by faith even looks like, then read this and prepare to be inspired again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Inspiring!, 25 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Outrageous Courage: What God Can Do with Raw Obedience and Radical Faith (Kindle Edition)
Such an encouraging book. A challenge to step-out more and be courageous in your faith. Would recommend reading this book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars amazing!, 31 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Outrageous Courage: What God Can Do with Raw Obedience and Radical Faith (Kindle Edition)
If this doesn't stir the forgotten adventures of your heart that many of us have laid aside for 'reality' I don't know what will!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 22 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Outrageous Courage: What God Can Do with Raw Obedience and Radical Faith (Kindle Edition)
Worth the read. It showed how God can work at all times and in unexpected times. It is a book that I can relate too as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic a must read!!, 27 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Outrageous Courage: What God Can Do with Raw Obedience and Radical Faith (Kindle Edition)
This is a book that does what says on the cover. look what God can do!!! its amazing and inspiring!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great read, 23 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Outrageous Courage: What God Can Do with Raw Obedience and Radical Faith (Kindle Edition)
In a world of poorly written Christian books, this stands out! It is readable and gripping. Kris and Jason can actually write which makes a welcome change from many Christians who publish mediocre books. Even if you don't get inspired to dash off to some war zone, you won't regret buying this book!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews