Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars druid lords, 7 Feb. 2014
By 
vicky hindmarsh (thorpe thewles stockton) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Druid Lords (Caledonia Fae, Book 4) (Kindle Edition)
Excellent still reading unable to put it down :) I've bought the whole series up to now really enjoyed the books
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic book, 25 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Druid Lords (Caledonia Fae, Book 4) (Kindle Edition)
once started i could not put the book down, it was gripping from beginning to end. The characters were really believable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it, 5 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Druid Lords (Caledonia Fae, Book 4) (Kindle Edition)
what more can I say I'm really enjoying this series of books now have to find the time to download book 6 !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A book to immerse yourself in., 28 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Druid Lords (Caledonia Fae, Book 4) (Kindle Edition)
This is the fourth book in the Caledonia Fae series and is, yet again, another great read.

The world building by Drummond of the Otherworld where the Fae live is beautiful and easily understandable. The history of the Fae and the Druids is weaved well into the story. You could almost believe that this otherworld exists.

The characters are wonderful, complex and emotional. You will be rooting for them all the way through. As the story built and climaxed I couldn't put it down until I'd finished. It's a story to get lost in, with colours, light, movement, history and emotions to keep you satisfied, Druid Lords is a book to immerse yourself in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Review, 19 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Druid Lords (Caledonia Fae, Book 4) (Kindle Edition)
Have really enjoyed this series and look forward to reading more, really like the characters and the storyline keeps you going.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars For any lovers of well written fantasy., 8 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Druid Lords (Caledonia Fae, Book 4) (Kindle Edition)
Reminds me a little of Terry Brooks 'Magical Kingdom' Wonderfull stuff. I can't get enough of it. What's to follow ?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Druid Lords, 27 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Druid Lords (Caledonia Fae, Book 4) (Kindle Edition)
These books have kept me totally engrossed and I have loved everyone of them can't put them down keep reading late into the night
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars India Drummond I like your kind of writing, 17 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Druid Lords (Caledonia Fae, Book 4) (Kindle Edition)
IF YOU HAVE NOT READ HER BEARLIER BOOKS YOU ARE MISSING OUT AND EVEN IF YOU DO NOT READ ALL IN SEQUENCE YOU CAN STILL FOLLOW THE STORY
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars An excellent series., 11 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Druid Lords (Caledonia Fae, Book 4) (Kindle Edition)
Have so far enjoyed every volume . Am looking forward to reading further volumes. I. trust the Author does not make the series overlong as some do.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 20 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Druid Lords (Caledonia Fae, Book 4) (Kindle Edition)
The saga continues and there is no drop in pace or quality. Go on, kKeep reading, it gets even better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Druid Lords (Caledonia Fae, Book 4)
£3.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews