Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars8
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 February 2014
Bought for son. Perfect fit really, cant complain. He wanted these shoes as his previous nike darts were causing him pain in his ankles and shins. Since using these Asics he has no longer has any more pain and couldn't recommend them more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2013
This is a great shoe both for walking and running. Bought them to replace another pair of Asics, which in my opinion are the best brand on the market and these are great. Value, style, comfort, construction, all 5 star.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2013
Product arrived within 3 days of being ordered. Was expecting a standard pair of trainers just to knock about in but opened the box to find they look way better than in the picture! Awesome shoes, happy customer!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
These are a great pair of trainers, I use them mainly for general wear and they are really comfortable and arrived two days after ordering, great style as well so overall can't fault them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2013
I am keen ASICS fan. Once again this product did not disappoint. Looks good,great fit and most importantly feels really good,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
Since I started wearing these and doing special exercises I overcame Plantar Fasciitis. Now I don't even need the exercises.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2014
The doctor told me to wear Asics Trainers for my sore feet.These are very comfortable and light on my feet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2014
fantastic shoes for running, best I have got so far
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)