Customer Reviews


417 Reviews
5 star:
 (187)
4 star:
 (72)
3 star:
 (55)
2 star:
 (29)
1 star:
 (74)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A good idea
This is brilliant! It's really good to keep all Amber's toys all together and out of the bath! Well that was the intention untill she learnt she could pull it off the wall! Although the pic isn't the best for size idea they are a nice biggish size. I am happy I got it. The only problem I have with the product is that it can and does slip down the wall but that can't be...
Published on 6 July 2009 by Rachael McDonald

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Beware
The size in the picture is deceptive.
Ours did not hold half as much shown.
Also the suckers seemed to fail on too many occasions.

If you get a rogue set send it back pronto.
Published on 14 Feb 2012 by Glenn Cook


‹ Previous | 136 37 3842 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Clippasafe Bath Toy Bag, 7 Dec 2009
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A very handy bag, keeps the toys tidy and out of the way when you want an adult soak!Clippasafe Bath Toy Bag One Unit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Good size but grips no good, 3 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clippasafe Bath Toy Bag - White (Toy)
Good size but grips no good!
Ended up taking grips off and wrap loops round tap! Seems to be doing the job!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars does its job, 9 Mar 2010
By 
K. TALLAN (corby,uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
ideal for clearing up bath toys,it wouldn't take a great deal of weight though,its suits my needs,so i'm happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars its great!, 13 Dec 2009
By 
Mrs. L. Addis - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
brilliant, keeps my sons toys tidy in the bath now. its big enough for lots of toys and the suction is great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clippasafe Bath Toy Bag - White (Toy)
Very useful for keeping things in order in the bathroom with ever increasing bath toy collection! Got 3 now!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars didnt hold what it shows in bag it keep falling ..., 1 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
didnt hold what it shows in bag it keep falling down ended up using it for socks in a washing machine
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Dont bother, 4 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Never really worked out for us, threw it out after a few months. Didnt stick to the wall enough.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars toy bag, 27 Mar 2010
By 
P. Kinsella - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for my grandchildrens bath toys. Good effective way to keep bath area clear of toys.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Bath toy bag, 23 Mar 2009
By 
Ms. D. L. Armitage (Isle of Man UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This bath toy bag tidy is great, not to big but fits alot in, if that makes sense, great buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars does the job perfectly., 9 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great suction, strong bag. Ours is overflowing and never falls down. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 136 37 3842 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Clippasafe Bath Toy Bag - White
£4.05
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews