Customer Reviews


91 Reviews
5 star:
 (46)
4 star:
 (22)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (10)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


22 of 22 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable
I wondered whether these would be supportive enough for me (I'm a 38D) but they are extremely comfortable and provide adequate support for everyday use. They have removable foam inserts, which seem to increase the level of support, but are easily removed if you prefer not to use them. I also like the range of bright colours as a change from white or black! I was...
Published 19 months ago by Cat

versus
8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Little Support
I'm sorry to say but i'm not impressed.
These give little support, and no real shape to the bust.
Ok for wearing while working around the house or gardening.
Published 20 months ago by fanakerpan


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

22 of 22 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable, 4 Feb 2013
By 
Cat (London) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I wondered whether these would be supportive enough for me (I'm a 38D) but they are extremely comfortable and provide adequate support for everyday use. They have removable foam inserts, which seem to increase the level of support, but are easily removed if you prefer not to use them. I also like the range of bright colours as a change from white or black! I was pleasantly surprised and can recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


40 of 41 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very comfortable to wear., 29 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have a problem with flexural psoriasis at the moment, meaning that my normal underwired bras were causing much pain and discomfort. I wanted to try this style of bra in the hope it would be less irritating on my poorly skin. I recently got a similar bra to these from my local supermarket for around £12, so I thought I would try these. All in all, I am very pleased with these bras. Pretty colours, very comfortable and considering I have a large bust (F cup) they give me a decent shape considering there are no wires. They arrived quickly and with no fuss - would definately purchase again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfy, 4 Feb 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice & comfortable to wear, nice colours. Good quality, would recommend them to anyone. They wash up nicely.Will buy more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 18 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very comfortable, 12 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered these as I was looking for something similar to the genie bra but cheaper and these are perfect. They are very comfortable to wear and wash well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Bra's., 18 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I found these Bra's very good support ( BRA SIZE 38C ) found them to be better support than a well known brand at more than 3 times the price for 1 Bra! super comfortable to wear, will definitely order these again, great for any age, and NO digging in anywhere. Super bargain price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love these, 10 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i really like these bra tops. i wear the every day and i have about 10 of them!!!
they provide support, they are incredibly comfortable and they prevent you from having ugly bra lines on your back, when wearing a tight top.
The colours are lovely and go with everything. just looks like you are wearing a vest.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely, 6 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I seen these bras on tv where there's no digging in to you and bought 3 for £49 and I liked them BUT They just made me feel flat chested...I needed some more and wasn't about to pay that much and then I saw these...I got the blue, lilac and rose. They are far better then the ones I saw on tv. I feel more supported and the pads well they are not huge but just give me a bit of a boost. dry relatively quickly. I am genuinely pleased with these. to think I had 6 bras and still would have had half the money I payed for 3. Delivery was quick and the colours don't wash away or at least haven't washed away yet!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Wonder Bra, 3 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love these bras much better than the advertised make. One slight problem, you need a size smaller than usual, as they stretch a bit too much. Would recommend to friends
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Little Support, 13 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I'm sorry to say but i'm not impressed.
These give little support, and no real shape to the bust.
Ok for wearing while working around the house or gardening.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars comfort, 2 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I hate bras; this looks as though I am wearing one but doesn't feel like it. Because I have a broad back I ordered up on the size and glad I did as I can breath easily. I am a dress size 14 - 16 and for me the size 20, XXXL, was the most comfortable; the underbust elasticated band was just right for my 88cm rib cage, average bust size. The actual measurement of the soft underbust band at purchase of the size 20 was about 62cm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews