Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars27
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
24
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 February 2013
This is another part of the Skylanders franchise which caught my son's attention and he has wanted a wallet for a while so when I saw this I knew he would love it.

Internally it has a zip section for coins as well as the section for notes which seems quite secure.

He is very happy with it and loves having his own wallet so it was a great purchase.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2014
My little boy loves his wallet, very strong and good quality and very colourful. I would recommend it for any age group
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2014
Thank you so much. Excellent customer care and fast shipping. The wallets were as described and high in quality
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2013
our son loves his new wallet and brilliantly made for the little price we paid so very happy with this buy
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2013
Bought this as a present for my sons best friend, think I'm going to have to order another for my son lol
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2014
Just as expected but at a very reasonable price. The wallet was well packaged and arrived by pony express...i think, as it arrived very quickly. My grandson will be thrilled with this and some birthday money thrown in!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2014
Bought step son skylanders giants school bag so now he's got a matching wallet to go with it. It's getting wrapped up for Xmas and I'm sure he will love. Arrived quickly too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2013
good price
good service
cheap postage
is what is says
average priced
well described
the in thing at the moment
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2013
bought this for my son for a school trip all his friends are asking where i had it from very strong and is very nice quality for a child...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2013
Bought it for an 8 year old he thinks it's fantastic, good quality and design .Would buy it again, perfect for adding some money .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)