Customer Reviews


721 Reviews
5 star:
 (519)
4 star:
 (91)
3 star:
 (35)
2 star:
 (24)
1 star:
 (52)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good purchase
good purchase, too bad breakup free postage to portugal if I had no more orders these, so with me not to pay postage compensates
Published 8 months ago by Soraia Silva

versus
27 of 30 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Caused chemical-like burns
I bought Active-Fit Pampers when my son started moving around, as I was finding that the nappy we used at the time was becoming bunched around the inside leg and was prone to leaking.

Upon opening the packet, I noticed quite a strong smell to the nappies. I've used Pampers a lot before, and hadn't experienced this with any of their other nappy types, so I...
Published 22 months ago by Claire


‹ Previous | 150 51 5273 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well worth the money!, 27 Jun 2013
By 
Bezerus Bezby "Bez" (Leeds, UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
This review is from: Pampers Active Fit Size 3 (Midi) Monthly Pack - 204 Nappies (Personal Care)
Customer review from the Amazon Vine Programme (What's this?)
There is no denying that for many mothers, the choice has to be supermarket brands in these harsh economic times. However, there is no denying that Pampers are the superior nappy. Having had three children, I have tried all brands, including Pampers, Huggies, Boots, Morrison's, Tesco and Sainsburys and Pampers are better by miles, particularly for new borns. They protect their extremely sensitive skins, are able to hold significant amounts of fluid, (that's wee to you and me!) and none of my children have had nappy rash wearing these. They are very easy to fasten and unlike other nappy, the Velcro bits rarely tear. They are not the cheapest nappies, though Amazon usually have good offers, but they are the best overall!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best on market., 24 May 2013
Customer review from the Amazon Vine Programme (What's this?)
I love these. Some pampers nappies are not too absorbent, these are great. They last all night and are not too bulky under my baby's clothes. Sometimes they work out quite expensive compared to supermarket brands but try to get them when on offer as they are excellent. And now Huggies have gone :( we aren't left with much else.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant nappies, 23 May 2013
By 
Jessie (Leeds, UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
This review is from: Pampers Active Fit Size 3 (Midi) Monthly Pack - 204 Nappies (Personal Care)
Customer review from the Amazon Vine Programme (What's this?)
You can sleep easy knowing that your baby has a leak free nappy on. They will cope ovenight with no leaks, I have tried other nappies but always gone back to pampers for their reliability. Also the fastenings will not come undone and are easily repositioned. Great nappies!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cheap, 4 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I like it because it's very chip and here in greece everything is very expencive! So I choose to buy cheap things by the internet!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not as good as Pampers Baby Dry, 21 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Tried size 3+ from 3 instead of 4 as better fitting nappies leak less. However, with these baby had several wet nights (for the first time). Also, used Active Fit size 4 and same problem with leaks at night. I then switched to Baby Dry size 4 and no wet nights. Despite appearing to be the same physical size, it seems that the Baby Dry fit far better when baby moves around and raises legs. Active Fit seem somewhat stiff in comparison. Would recommend Baby Dry but not Active Fit. No problems during day though. Overall Pampers seem the best but disappointed with these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They were value for money and better than expected
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Value!, 18 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are great value and the cheapest I have found, even when the supermarkets have their offers on. The nappies are exactly the same as the ones in the shops. They come in 4 packs within one outer box so easily stored until needed. I would def recommend these as they are a great saving..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 20 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Delivered on time and i was really happy about it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 19 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent value will deffinately buy them again .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Better than supermarkets, 31 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good value. Have bought multiples. Will buy again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 150 51 5273 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews