Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars1,137
4.3 out of 5 stars
Size: Size 3|Unit Count: 204|Change
Price:£26.30+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 January 2014
I love pampers, been buying them since my little one was born.Tried to switch to different brands to save some money however I've always came back to pampers as they are the best and they've never failed me. Worth every penny!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2014
I came on holiday/vacation to England from the US. These nappies/diapers are the same as the US pampers cruisers size 6. I have used pampers since my son was born. He is now 2, I'm very happy with pampers performance and fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2015
Monthly subscription is great. The nappies always arrive by the date specified or earlier sometimes. I love pampers, very rarely has my son leaked and the nappies provide all night protection. Wouldn't use any other brand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2013
I have been using these nappies for a while now with my 18 month old. They are fantastic at accommodating his active lifestyle. We have had no accidents in the day or night. My toddler seems comfortable and happy in these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2014
Active fit has always been my favourite nappy. A reliable nappy and gives a flexible fit. It's the thinnest nappy and when travelling it is an additional bonus of having a few of these as take less space in a suitcase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2016
I am not sure if these nappies were from a faulty batch as this has never happened to us with pampers but at least 8 of them burst in the night leaving our son with the little crystals all over him and horrible sores.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2015
I like active fit as I have a hyper active child and other nappies normally leak, or bunch up into the middle leaving the nappy to leak from the side. Active fit works well and stays dry so I'm happy with the product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2014
they are exteremly good but sometimes if there is lot of flushes out from baby then it does leak. but it is rare. I like the quality. Never have the rashes and skin is soft after changing the nappy after long hours.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2016
Always buy these nappies and they have never let me down also last a longer time that purchasing individual packs. No leaking and my daughter sleeps through the night without being uncomfortable. Sticking with this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2013
It's amazing how quickly the product was delivered..I ordered it on the 6th by noon and it was delivered morning of the 8th!! fantastic...saves you a little bit on the shop price and a trip to the store as well...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)